ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION TO NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY BY @antimony09 MENTORED BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hi Steemeans!

IMG_20210406_092942_263.jpg

I am glad to express my profound interest in this genuine community, I'm indeed happy to have the awareness about this community and the willingness to stay committed long term on this platform, as we contribute to its success and growth. As I get to be more familiar with this platform i would love to build a good interrelationship with fellow STEEMIT members on this platform as we make the world STEEMIT popular.

About myself

img_20210406-075101_1.png
Myself @antimony09

my name is Anthony uzonze.
I hail from okigwe LGA Imo state in south east nigeria. I come from a nuclear family of 9 being the first male child of my family.
I am slim, tall, light skinned in appearance.
I reflect a lot of characters including deligence, humility and right attitude to work, am also an accommodating kind of person, social and with a great sense of humor.

Screenshot_20210406-084831_1.png

About My Career

I am an undergraduate student at michael okpara university of agriculture, Nigeria. who has love and care for nature, which gave the extra edge to study agricultural at college hoping to conserve nature as a profession. Beside my profession, l am very well familiar with digital gadgets like computers and I also acquired knowledge on how to design website and web application.

img_20210406-074500_1.png

img_20210406-075238_1.png

My hobby

The regular activity that i do for enjoyment include watching movies, playing video games, traveling, playing football and swimming. I spend some of my leisure times browsing the internet looking at whats trending, new innovation and news. It also aids me to get to know about mars curiosity rover, crypto, Forex and alot more.

How I Got To Know About STEEMIT

img_20210406-075301_1.png
@antimony09 at shoprite

I gained knowledge of this platform, when I walked past a couple of friends talking about steemit in a park and I cared to know more about it by asking one of them @davchi. He could detect mu interest in the platform and promised to put me through it. He also told me how it has improved his writing skills over the months which got me fascinated the most.

img_20210406-075129_1.png

My Goals for Joining STEEMIT

img_20210406-074253_1.png

being good in writing and also someone who loves expression and sharing ideas my aim is too improve my writing skills and also share my indeept knowledge here and also learn more from the platform as well as to connect with people in this community who share the same passion with me.

Thank you sincerely for going through my post. I also want to thank @cryptokannon for sufficient guide in making my introductory post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Hello @antimony09,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Welcome to the steemit family dear @antimony09. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts. There are still other communities you can join with time. There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in whatsapp group chat.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.
You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities. Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51