You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 5 Task 1 by @ansaf : Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

My Achievement 4 didn't received any curation from any community curators including @steemcurator03 & @steemcurator07

When I replied to @steemcurator07 comment on my diary post , I was conveyed , I will be awarded with catchup votes.

Please look into this.

And thanks for the current curation 💙

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello, @Ansaf!! Sorry about that!! I think, as your work has been approved, I can suggest these options: I can up-vote other of your post, or this comment of yours, or maybe you can repost your achievement 4 to get the vote. I'm currently curating achievement 5 tasks but I will inform to the curators of achievement 4 about any agreement. Please let me know which option do you prefer!

Best regards!


@girolamomarotta @radjasalman @besticofinder @tocho2 @focusnow
 4 years ago 

@leveuf thanks for the mention. I think that post is not in the 7 days voting period. @ansaf we are really sorry for that. can you repost it again. So we can verify and curate.
Thank you

 4 years ago 

@leveuf @besticofinder thanks for the guidance.

I have successfully reposted the Achievement 4 post here .

Hope this is adequate. Thank you.

Hi @leveuf, @ansaf is from India...I’ve been assigned for curating European and USA/Canada users.

Please let me know when you find not curated users of my area.

Thanks for the report

Greetings
Girolamo

 4 years ago 

Hello, @girolamomarotta!! Thanks for your response! I take note and anything I see I'll let you know!!
Best wishes for you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69