Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

@sumit71428

IMG20200805143847.jpg

Hello, I am new to steemit world. I have joined steemit today. I am from India. I live in Kushinagar. how I joined Steemit... I'm Ankush Gupta. I am 20 years old and I am from mahuawa, Kushinagar, India. I am a final year student of BSc. I meet steemit from a friend @sumit71428. Hobbies:. I like traveling, playing cricket and playing football. I'm also play I'm also listening sad song.My favourite singer is Arajit sing,he is Indian Rockstar singer.
FB_IMG_15835863225764302.jpg

FB_IMG_15835862855768115.jpg
Goal of my life:. I want to make my parents proud of me. I'm want to become a good son. I'm want to become a cricketer.
Thank u. I hope I have been able to introduce myself.

Sort:  

Look its like a very Nice pic

Hi @ankushgupta2 welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Please put a little more details about yourself into your introduction post so that we can get to know you better. Thank you!

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother.
Please join 'the daily diary game' season 2.

You join the daily diary game.
And you follow @steemitblog. Then you can see their daily updates.

Have a great day

 4 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to steemit bro !

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73