Achievement #1 @anip53 : Introduce myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Regards to all .
I am really very happy to be a part of this platform. This is my first and special post on Steemit. We’ve got this platform where we can learn and teach a lot.
It's me.
20210804_222550.jpg
My name is Anip Mandal. I was born on September 6, 2002 in Bangladesh. My home is Naogaon. Naogaon is the city of my life. This place is very familiar from my childhood. I like this place very much. So I love this city very much.
received_405138490109242.jpeg
I like nature very much so when I feel bad I sit in the middle of nature. I love to hear and do stories. My favorite sport is cricket. I love to play cricket. I like rain water and love to sleep in the rain. I love to see them in the night sky. I love wild animals and birds very much. I enjoy cycling.
20210804_222220.jpg
My school college is in Naogaon. I finished school life and started college life. I study at Tetulia B, M, C, College. I am a student of high school. I love to do college. This is my college.
received_394596387841441.jpeg
Life is incomplete without friends
20201112_130203.jpg
I love to travel so me and big brother.
20210312_122638.jpg

Many thanks to everyone for viewing my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi anip53,
Welcome to Steemit
You need to provide following information here introductory post.

  • full name
  • age
  • county where you live
  • education
  • profession
  • hobbies

and more about your self.

Write these tags #achievement1 #introduceyourself #newcomers #steemexclusive and #yourcountry
For more info Click Here

*Have a Nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @anip53! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @anip53,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41