Achievement 1: My Introductory Post to steemit by @angelclaire

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Remini20210526211314857.jpg

Hi everyone! I am hoping that you all are doing good today. Pandemic made us very lonely today. Please keep safe everyday and wear your masks properly. I am happy that I finally made an account here in steemit. I made this account just for fun since I have nothing to do and it's summer already.

Let me introduce myself starting from my name.. I am Angel and I live in my country Philippines. I am 16 years old and I am still in highschool. I have one sibling which is a boy named Mark. I am the older sibling among us two. My father named Louie and my mother is Rhoda. We also have a one dog. Our family is close to each other and no one can beat us.

received_2974469946206783.jpeg

My hobbies are playing mobile games and listening to music. Doing those things helps me to feel good especially these days. I also love dancing. Dancing is my passion. I dance since I was just a child. My family saw some talent in me even though I was just a child. I can also sing. But saddly I am not that good singer. I sing because I can do soft music.

In our school. I am very active in dancing and academic. Not to mention but I am also good at academic excellence. I am an honor student at our school. I am a consistent honor since 1st to 4th grading. Luckily , thank God I made to the end and I am going to graduate next month.

I have 3 bestfriends. They are Irish, Chindelle and Kathleen. My girls are precious and they love me so much. They are always there for me everytime I need them. They are ready to cheer me up everytime that I feel sad. Having some friends like them is such a blessing. They are making me feel so appreciated everyday.

IMG_20210526_213930.JPG

When I get into college I want to apply the coourse civil engineering since being an engineer is what I want to be. Many engineers that I know told me that being engineer is not easy and it is very hard. But I am really confident that I can do it and I will ba a successful civil engineer. I also love the subject math. Bumbers makes me feel so smart. .

The best thing that happened into my life is being awake everyday. I am very blessed that God always gives me chance to live this beautiful world. I am very lucky to experience the wonderful life in this world. The wierdest thing that happened to my life is when my friends lied to me. They told me that they like me but the truth is they are not.

I hope you all liked my introduction.. Once again I am Angel.. goodnight.

Snapchat-288953180.jpg

Thank you to @liamnov for sharing this platform to me. I would like to express my gratitude to @cryptokannon and @julstamban for always supporting us in our journey here in steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @angelclaire

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit world @angelclaire

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit✨

Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Take a quick look on this post by @cryptokannon to begin with the rest of the #achievementtasks 🖤

Yours sincerely @rezzy7709

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

@nazarul thankyouu

Hi @angelclaire.

Please add a photo to your profile in order to verify your achievement 1.

 3 years ago 

@inspiracion donee<33

Hi @angelclaire

Congratulations, your achievement 2 is verified.

You can advance and complete Achievement 3 and meet its requirements to continue advancing and increase the opportunity to receive support from Steem Greeters and be eligible to apply for 500 SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #Achievement3 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25