Achievement 1 Introduction to Newcomers community | 06-03-2023 | @anaskhan58

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone i hope you all are will. today i am going to post my achievement 1 post here for verification. I hope you guys welcome to me this platform

image.png

MY Introduction

MY name is Anas khan and i am 20 year old. i love to write blogs on shopping foods and travailing

MY Country:

I am Pakistani. basically i am from dara adam khel its my village and most of the people in village are doing forming. But now i am leaving in hayatabad peshawar because we come from education in to city.

Education:

i am studying in first year my collage name is government dagree collage in hayatabad peshawar.

image.png

My work:

As an expert on graphic designing, I have the skills and knowledge to create visually appealing designs using various tools and software, including Canva. I are comfortable using different fonts, colors, and layouts to create designs that effectively communicate a message or idea. When I have some free time, I enjoy using Canva to create designs for various purposes, such as social media posts, flyers, or posters. my keen eye for design and attention to detail make my a valuable asset in any graphic design project.

image.png

image.png

experience crypot

yes I have some experience in concurrency! I’ve been learning the basics from my brother who has a Binance account and does some trading. For those who may not know, cryptocurrency is a digital or virtual currency that uses cryptography for security and operates independently of a central bank. Binance is a popular cryptocurrency exchange where i can buy, sell, and trade various cryptocurrencies. If my interested in learning more about crypto, there are many resources available online such as articles, videos, and online courses. Just remember to do my own research and understand the risks involved before investing in any cryptocurrency.”

hobby abd passion:

I love to play cricket and my hobby is making post designing also

What sort of posts i will post in steemit

i will post my graphic designing imagesi will also write blog in daily grocery shopping

How I found steemit:

My Brother @hamzayousafzai invite me to join the steemit. and he is also working on steemit from last 2 year.

my social Media:

I am active on tiktok when I am free so i make a video for tiktok and i am also active on facebook when some time i post it stories and this is just wasting time That why i join the steemit to do some constrictive work insteat of wasting time in other social media. and i have also youtube account. and i am also active on Facebook.
Link
Link
Link

My tiktok id

But i am making some tiktok videos so i have tiktok id

TikTok id Link
Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit also put your more social media accounts Link

 last year 

Hi my brother @anaskhan58 , welcome to join us on this creative platform.

Welcome to STEEMIT, @anaskhan58! It's great to see new members join the platform and share their passions with the community. Your introduction is well-written and provides a good insight into your interests and skills.

To succeed on STEEMIT, it's important to create high-quality and original content. You already have experience in graphic designing, which can be a valuable asset on the platform. I suggest you continue to hone your skills and share your designs with the community.

Another great way to get involved is to participate in community events and contests, which can help you gain exposure and connect with other users. I recommend joining the SelfDevelopment Club community, where you can find like-minded individuals and get rewarded for your posts.

Best of luck on your STEEMIT journey, @anaskhan58

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72