ACHIEVEMENT 1 | My Introduction Post To The Steemit Community 17 APRIL 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-U-Alikum

How are you all my friends and I am pretty much sure you all are fit fat and enjoying your healthy life.

My name is asma khan. I am 36 years old. I have studied up to BA. I am a house wife. I have two children. My husband has a small shop with which it is very difficult to make ends meet. And I joined Steemit in 2017 year. I have been using Steemit for four years. I have learned a lot from Steemit. I am sharing my introduction with you guys. I live in Multan, Pakistan. Multan is a very lovely city.

174541016_283966849868395_7640254369594200709_n.jpg

Hobby

Hobbies play a very important role in our lives. Moreover, they make our lives interesting and enjoyable. If we look at it, all our hobbies are very useful for us. They teach us a lot of things about different stuff. They also help in expanding our knowledge. My Hobbies are just cooking and taking Photographs. I love cooking and photography. I make the best food in my whole family. When someone festival, all the guests come and they are happy to eat my food. And I give my recipe to a lot of people and they try it themselves at home.

174493251_3785088794942013_4964336181317813863_n.jpg

I will also post my food recipe. I have also posted some delicious food recipes.And I love photography too. But I don;t have a good mobile phone but I still love photography. And I will share photography pics with you guys.

Crypto Experience

I have no experience of crypto at all. I have tried to learn but I still do not understand. By the way, being crypto is a good thing. People are benefiting a lot from this. One day I will definitely benefit from it.

174488301_1079702555852070_8669017219478798852_n.jpg

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website. I have been using it for four years. Have you ever thought? Why people are using Steemit In it you get to learn that Which will be of great benefit to you in the times to come. You can now Knowledge all kinds of things in it. And you will find good friends in it and you can share your Knowledge. I have benefited a lot in four years and there a lot to learn. And in the coming days, this website will be on Top one. I have seen it grow day by day. I will also promote this website and the purpose of my promotion is just that People can learn from this website and read on.

175037513_468742794392945_5404832721901937434_n.jpg

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bRGuxdrvpuccWZYomSmwnp7SRzL6rhdsn4hE5VSfxWAthp1bJ9NnGqWyLAsbTCb1iQCErcGQKtNqCVttNo4oWEymGa.png

Thank you so much for Reading my Introduction Post.

Gratefull to @cryptokannon and @steemcurator01 for your never ending support.Hopefully,I will be Verified by this Wonderful Community

Sort:  

Hello @amsakhan,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hi @amsakhan,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1. Best of Luck for Achievement 2.

 3 years ago 

Thanku 😇

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid Greeter of New comers Community...

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57