This is me - My introduction for steem greet community - Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

HI STEEMIANS

Myself

Stuti Saxena , 21 year old indian live in New Delhi India. I love to celebrate festivals with full craze energy and creativity. I also love street food and I am a nice cook also. I also like playing cards .I am very fond of travel and I go to many new places by searching.

Q
IMG_20201204_173844.jpg
ualification:
I finished my school in 2018 by getting 82% in class 12 .
Now I am in final year in delhi university laxmibai college .
A student of BA whose dream is to teach upcoming generation.

IMG_20201201_185732_588.jpg

Hobbies:
My hobbies are listening music podcast, reading teaching , traveling and my favourite one spend time with friends and family during festival .

Family:
I live in a joint family of 12 members with peace love and joy. We together celebrate birthdays festivals anniversary and also new year .

How I reach steemit:
One of my friend @utsavsaxena11 told me about this and I found it interesting and cool so I decided to join steem for create more friend from different societies culture .

I really appreciate and I am enjoying it alot

Thankyou
So this is me , hope you guys enjoying your life . 🙂

#india
#onepercent
@cryptokannon
IMG_20201202_095030_271.jpg

1606836338191 (1).jpg

IMG_20201201_163419.jpg

IMG_20201201_161852.jpg

1606817928960.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings friend @amokie1821.

Welcome to our Steemit platform, I am glad you have joined us and want to share publications with original content and quality.

I am pleased to see that you have met Achievement 1, so it is my duty to let you know that you should review the content of Achievement 2 and meet its requirements in order to move forward and increase the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #achievement2 and #India tags and post from the Newcomers' Community.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela Representative at Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon.

I invite you to visit the @steemitblog account and find out what the Steemit platform has in store for you.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

 4 years ago 

It has been voted by @adeljose and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, it counts to support newcomers entering steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

@amokie1821 I'm glad you're here do make yourself at home happy steeming.

Hi @amokie1821 welcome to steemit world, and I hope you like steemit as much as I do. Participate in diary game, my town 10 pics.. To earn more rewards. Also don't forget to keep engaging with others through comments and votes
Greetings.

Welcome to Steemit

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3 , Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

 4 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39