You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 6 Task by @amoakdaniel : Understanding Curation and Community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

@juichi Thank you for notifying me friend, I wanted to focus on completing all Achievement tasks before I will be blogging in other communities. But I have joined and posted a contest content in the @Steemkids community. This is the link.

Sort:  

Thank you for your explanation. I hope you will explore more communities that fit your interests and hobbies. I am hoping to see more of your post outside the Newcomers community.

You are now Verified on this Achievement Task 6 and you may now proceed to the Compilation of Achievement task at your own time.

Enjoy Steemit!

See you around,
@juichi

 2 years ago 

@juichi Thank you for the feedback

 2 years ago 

@juichi can I get your attention please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65