ACHIEVEMENT I: MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY@amnafaraz2005

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION:
Hello,I am very happy to be a part of this steemit ecosystem.I have listened many things about this steemit platform,So finally now I am also the part of this Amazing platform.
MY VERIFICATION PHOTO

Snapchat-1607586211.jpg
ABOUT ME:
My name is Amna Faraz.I am 15 years old.I lives in Karachi, Pakistan.I am Muslim.I have four sisters including me.I am very thankful to God for blessing me such a loving and caring Grandparents, parents and sisters.
MY HOBBIES AND INTERESTS:
I love traveling ✈️, reading 📚and painting 🎨.
I loves spending time with my friends.I am obsessed with flowers 💐.I loves to play games🎲.I know how to drive,So I love driving a car 🚘.
EDUCATION AND CARRIER:
I am a student of class 10.My dream is to became a doctor 👩‍⚕️.
PURPOSE TO JOIN STEEMIT:
My purpose to join steemit is that i want to earn money.I really love crypto currencies.For earning money I have to learn something new for this i want some friends which guides me.I love crypto currencies but i have a little bit of knowledge about crypto currencies.I am very happy to join here and learn new things InshaAllah.
I want to thank my cousin @ammar2021 for introducing me into this wonderful platform.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, @amnafaraz Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

1966e234-43a2-4f48-b272-8ad6c6230d35.jfif

 3 years ago 

Welcome, Dear.
Mention Not.
Please join our community to learn everything. wich you can

 3 years ago 

Plzz give vote

Hello @amnafaraz2005,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago (edited)

Ok thanks for guiding me

 3 years ago 

Hello and welcome to the steemit Pakistan community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Plzz give vote

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome sister. Don't worry you will get good vote on verification done. Soon. Keep calm

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Very nice post.

Hey @amnafaraz. Welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will have great time here.

Welcome to Steemit my friend. Wish you a great journey here.

Congratulations you have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomers Greeters Team.

As for now, you can continue making your Achievement 2 post,

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome To Steemit @amnafaraz2005 .. This is a great Place for earning Here You can Share Your Experience ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55