Achievement 1 : Introducing Myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians.I hope you all are doing great.
Myself Amit Pareek and i m from Haryana India. I m a B.Sc Medical science graduate.

I am currently preparing for the SSC CGL

images (11).jpeg

Now if i talk about my interest,i would like to mention two things which i love
the most:
First of all, I like travelling.I have been to many places in India with my friends
and made many memories with them. I have been to shimla,manali,kasol,kolkatta,chandigarh
and many more places. Some pics of my trips are here

20200917_101433.jpg

Screenshot_2021_0412_125940.png

IMG_0729.JPG

Other than travelling,i love photography also.Whenever i am stressed
i click photos of animals or nature which makes me calm .Some of pics which i clicked are

IMG-20210412-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210412-WA0005.jpg

If i talk about my family,My father is a shopkeeper and my mother is a housewife
I have an elder brother who is also studying and he is currently residing at Delhi (capital of india)

And i m very friendly in nature and i hope i'll make many friends in this community also
Thanks for reading my introduction post. I hope you liked it.
@cryptokannon @amitpareek @davidad inspired me on my first day on steemit.thanks to everyone
Wish you all a great time on steemit

Sort:  

Hello @amitpareek,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Thanks a lot ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45