Achievement 01 // My introduction through verification// @amirsycho

Greetings!

AoA to all my steemian friends . Hope you will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty . I am also fine . This is my first introduction post . I hope you will support me on steemit. First of all I show you my picture.

IMG_20210602_103457.jpg

Name and age ;

My full name is Amir Shahzad . My father name is Fareed Ahmad . I grew up in the 6 members of a family . My father is a hardworking man . I belong to a middle class family . I am really very fond to work online .

InShot_20210601_161514951.jpg

Education ;

Now still , I am studying in 12 year. I passed my matriculation exam from the Govt High school chorasta mian Khan . I got 80+ marks in that exams . After that I got admission in Govt Degree college. I promoted last year due to covid-19.
Snapchat-1893206636.jpg

Hobby ;

I am fond to read the general books. Except this , I read the newspaper daily. When I free from my study . I spend my time with my friends. They are really very good. We enjoy daily.
B612_20200831_083332_347.jpg

work and interest ;

I want to become a software engineer. So I have a great interest in the computer. I spend my time at my computer. I have a lot of interest in online working. But now I know I am not ready for online work because now I have to study more.

Current work ;

Nowadays, I am getting the course of 🖥️ computer. I want to help my family to work part time . Nowadays, the situation is really very tough so I have to work . So I decided to do work on steemit.

Place ;

I live in chorasta mian Khan Tehsil Depalpur District Okara .

Experience ;

I have no experience in any work . Now I am fresh .

How I motivated for steemit ?

A few days ago , I met my friend @shahzadprincejee . He motivated and guided me to work on steemit. I worked hard to publish my first introduction post. Now I am able to introduce myself on steemit. I am ready to work on steemit. Thanks to @shahzadprincejee.

Thanks to whole newcomer's community family.

Cc.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks !

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Regards by ;

@amirsycho

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @amirsycho

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Thanks for this honestsble respect

 3 years ago 

Nice introduction post dear . Keep it up . You will get the success soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51