Achievement 1 introduction to Myself@amirsohail1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

i'm about to introduce myself at this platform i hope you'll support me

Snapchat-889810853.jpg

Name and Age

My name is Amir Sohail and my steemit username is @amirsohail1 i select this name as a result of i wanted this name.
I lived in chorasta mian khan it's set in close to depalpur town district okara thesil depalpur post workplace basirpur it's not an enormous town or city however solely considering a village like however everything that we'd like that offer North American country.

IMG-20220210-WA0007.jpeg

Education

I passed my matric from govt.high school chorasta mian khan with sleek marks however once because of some money issue i skipped my study and begin work barbar search on cutting the hair . And currently I even have created my very own search and begin operating in my very own search

Snapchat-1806170309.jpg

Work

I am operating with my very own buissness is leader hamam shap. this can be terribly high add my space. therefore i'm terribly exhausting working person.

Snapchat-1911402291.jpg

Hobbies

Hobby is a remarkable diversion. it's a groundwork that we have a tendency to pursue for fun and for profit. the aim of the hobby isn't to form cash, thinking that it will earn cash indirectly. however completely different|completely different} folks entertain themselves with different hobbies. .
i play cricket additionally in my time and this can be my favorite game
Snapchat-1136019280.jpg

however i do know regarding steemit?

fist of all i thanked my friend to told American state regarding this wonderful web site i'm happy that no envestment is that this work my friend @ told American state regarding this web site.
Special thanks
@cryptokannon
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@ngoenyi
@steemitblog
@inspiracion
@vvarishayy
@ashkhan
@juichi
@lovveday
@nattybongo
@sm-shagor

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 1

@saxopedia

 2 years ago 

Hi, @amirsohail1,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51