Achievement 1 ||| Re:Title ||| Verification Through Introduction @amirhamja79999 in |||achievement1 ||| Self Introduction ||| Amir Hamja ||| Make it Date :16-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210516_114000.jpg

I am Amir Hamja , 21 years old(5′5″) student at Govt MM Ali National University College, Tangail, Bangladesh. I'm from Bangladesh,Jamalpur district located in the Mymensingh division. I'm a Muslim and the Secondborn and the first son in a family of 4.

Educational or Career Info:

IMG_20190227_152414.jpg

I'm a BA Honours 2nd year English department student at Govt MM Ali national University College, Tangail, Bangladesh. I've learned the C programing language. I'm more skilled in Video Editing & Marketing. I'm also skilled in graphics design (Logo making, Illustration, Cover Design, Poster Design.

Experience with Crypto:
I heard about different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, SBD etc. I had earned a very small amount of bitcoins possibly in 2018 from online games. I got my payment on Coinbase. My knowledge about cryptocurrencies is very poor. I want to know more about these cryptocurrencies. Now I'm very much interested in Steem Dollar (SBD).

My Hobbies:

FB_IMG_1551373751905.jpg

Take lunch with my friends

DSC_0193.JPG

IMG_20190227_151748.jpg

Firstly I really love eating & cooking and Traveling. I think my kitchen is my playground in every sense.

received_253505752361924.jpeg

received_307012984285480.jpeg

I also love to play video games such as PES, DLS, Mini Militia, etc. I love to watch movies and Web series every now and then. I like Bengali movies, South Indian Movies, Bollywood movies & of course Hollywood movies.

FB_IMG_1601827269800.jpg

My most favorite Web series are "Dirilis Ertugrul", "Game of Thrones ", etc. I've more hobbies that are listening to music, playing Football & 29 cards, watching football or cricket matches, keeping pets, etc.

IMG_20190227_154104.jpg

And I love to spend quality in break times.

FB_IMG_1620882421038.jpg

** Extra Curricular Activists:**

IMG_20210504_112649.jpg
Fish and Poultry Farming.

FB_IMG_1620882408794.jpg

Participated as Football team captain in " inter schoolcompetition and local village tournament".
Capable to work in Team.
Active performance of any school function and social cultur.

Writing, Poetize story telling.
Works and Experience Skills:
Computer Proficiency : Microsoft Word and Internet Browsin.
Language : Good command Bengali and English in both writing and speaking.
Posts that I looking for:
Any kind of posts that are related to hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, plantings, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.
Posts that I will create:

I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & specially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies.

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:
I didn't know anything about Steemit until my elder brother @Nayeem told me about this awesome platform. Who doesn't want to earn by sharing their normal life events! When I understand that this sweet platform will make my leisure time to money then I started.
I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences. And also allow us for happy earning.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @cmp2020. I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Sort:  

Hello @amirhamja79999,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago (edited)

@ghostfacer99
Thank you for invite me your group❤,now i already join with your group
Please verify my post achievement 1😭

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on, a curator and a member of the steemPOD project. We are voting using the steemcurator03 to support newcomers participating in the Newcomers achievement program.
Welcome to steemit. You may now proceed to other achievement tasks at your own convenience.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 3 years ago (edited)

@steemcurator03
Thank you so much for support me. I am new member of your group. If you support me i think i will very hard work you your blog steemit

Thank you ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99