Achievement 2 Task basic security on steemit by @ameliani

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi Friends,

I hope you are well. Computer security is something we should always keep in mind. Also, do not give anyone any information that could harm us. In my second work today I will talk about the steemit wallet and security we all have.

11.jpg

Question 1

Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Yes I got all the keys. I now have all those keys. They are in a PDF file. All those keys are safe.

Question 2

Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Yes I know all the keys work. I will share with you the information I have about these keys. You can get a full understanding of where these keys are located.

Posting Key

This is the key we use to log in or post to the community. It can be said that it is one that we use often.

Active key

This key can be used to send coins from one wallet to another. I think you should thoroughly investigate this key. Be careful with this key. We take care of our keys so that it does not fall into the wrong hands.

Owner key

This key is a very important key. It allows us to change any other keys. Therefore it is important to be more careful with this key.

Memo Key

This key is used to keep something secret. This key is used to decrypt the hoi to encrypt the code.

Question 3

How do you plan to keep your master password?

All my keys are kept very secure. All my data is stored. All those keys are secure.

Question 4

Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

First, log in to Wallet

1.jpg

Then go to the Steam section. I highlighted it.

2.jpg

Then you have to choose your steem options.

3.jpg

Let's select the transfer option.

4.jpg

Question 5

Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

1.jpg

Select steem and increase the power up.

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

Achievement 1

special thanks

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hi @ameliani, congratulations on your successful completion of your Achievement 2.

It is my pleasure to announce to you that you can proceed with Achievement 3 which is content etiquette

I also want to encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts in the newcomers community by @cyptokannon. Check here. This will place you in a position to take advantage of the helps rendered to all newcommers.

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ameliani,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78