Achievement 1: Introducing myself on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone.

I'm here to make my win 1 and introduce myself to the Steemit community. This is my first post in this community.

1630917810237.jpg

Name and Age

My name is Ameliani. Full name is Ameliani Yuhana. I am 30 years old.

Country

I live in Mumbai, a beautiful city in India.

More about me

I have 1 girl. Her name is Rihanna. Now they are 1 year old and will have his second birthday next month. I have one of my biggest weaknesses. That is my stubbornness. I currently run my own restaurant. I have not been able to run my restaurant because I have to spend time with my daughter. I am currently running a restaurant with my husband and it is important for us to be with the daughter as she is still young. I have my mother and father in my family. I am the only one in the family. My father is abroad and my mother is with us. I got married when I was 24 years old. I am having a very happy time within my marriage. My husband is also very happy from the day he gave birth to the daughter. I love my family so much.

My Hobbies

I love watching tic tac toe dancing. I love spending time with my daughter. I love to play with my daughter and sing. I also sing at various festivals. There is more desire to prepare food. I can cook well. I also like to read new stories on the Facebook page and watch all kinds of videos.

How I found steemit?

I chose this community from a friend of mine. He was with my friend when he told me about this community. So I thought I'd connect with the community. So I met him day by day and learned about this from him. I still don’t know much about this. I like to learn certain things. While willing to work with steemit. I am committed to continue working with this.

I look forward to working with you on this platform. Thanks for reading .

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @ameliani firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

 3 years ago 


0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Hello @ameliani, I am @reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by @cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

OK

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ameliani,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63