Achievement 4 by @ameerh Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Blessings a hug to the Newcomers'community, and to its beautiful and beautiful community, today I want to formally make my presentation of the Achievement4 FORMATS.

Lightning The Light Of Dawn


Brightness the light of dawn Before me intense night, The light seemed to go out And the stars vanish, But as the light of the moon still shone hope And when it seemed to go out There I was struck by the Dawn. How privileged and privileged I have been, from being no one to being a witness,

From such a shocking love, from a beautiful and faithful friend. He does not fail or faint And well fights my battles The my friend and confidant The light of the Dawn Because if something I am sure And I have no doubt It is that when dense is the night My Dawn is in the heights.


Today I dedicate this poem, To the great love of my life, certainly made flesh, but his dwelling is in the Heights, today he lives and lives in me of that I have no doubts, That is why my poem to the Dawn My poem to the Heights.

I do not know how many afflictions, illnesses, conflicts, fears, persecutions or pains you have had to go through and today you are going through, what I do know is that today your Dawn is coming, that Light that is capable of changing your life that LIGHT that shines strongly, only that Light is able to give way to the most intense night, and that light is called Jesus, our Savior, because when I was nobody, he loved me first.


What I am today and have, only because of him I possess, so to Him I give all that I am and have with joy and care.


el-reino-de-dios-una-vision-para-su-vida.jpg
source

Even if darkness falls. I tell you not to be afraid, fight and no. Give up, because always open a sunrise. Saying today will be scratching the Dawn. And the Light JESUSwill be presented.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ameerh,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22