ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST By @ambarazak | INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

amb3.jpg


Mohammed Abdul-Razak Amba is my name,I hail from Ghana, which is located in the Western part of the African continent. I currently live in Tamale; which is the regional capital of Ghana. I am 22 years of age I am a bit fair in complexion. I'm a Ghanaian by birth.

amb2.jpg
Me



I completed my high school in Northern school of business (NOBISCO) in 2018. I studied Business. I offered Business because I loved playing with figures. And my favourite subjects were the Elective Mathematics and Economics. I am currently pursuing a four year Bsc. degree in Maths-with-Economics which would lead to an award of a Bachelors degree upon completion.

I like football and my favourite club is Manchester United. My dream is to watch a United game in the United kingdom some day. Infact Manchester United is a part of my schedule. I started following Manchester United at a very young age say when I was 9.


My favourite player to ever play football is David Beckham. I always try to watch their matches whenever it's weekends. My favourite food is jollof rice.And also I like watching Indian movies. Movies of Shah rukh Khan, Aamir Khan, Akshay Kumar, Kajol and Rani Mukerji excites me the most.And one of the funniest things is that I really want to understand the Hindi language.


But sometimes I think or feel is impossible. But on the other hand when I look at my friend who understands and can write the Hindi language by just watching their movies, it motivates me too. Of course he has never being to India. I like making or meeting friends online in different countries.


amba.jpg
Time with friends


I will love to get married early maybe after my graduation. I don't like people who look down upon me and those who lie to me. I have a little knowledge about the crypto, but with the help of the steemit cryptoacademy I would be able to learn more. I've being hearing my friends talk about it. I would like to be posting about football, precisely Manchester United.

Steemit is a platform where I can share ideas and also learn more. I would like to read educative post from others and maybe some nice stories and crypto updates. I also as a football fun would also try my possible best to write good and quality football posts and many more on this great platform. A friend of mine @bibsonhabib introduced me to steemit and I am very glad to be a part of this wonderful decentralized social media.

My motive or main aim is to learn more and also share my little knowledge on steemit, introduce it to my friends like my friend did to me as welI , interact with new people and make new friends too. I hope we have a wonderful time together.

Thank you for your time.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @ambarazak,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. And I will try my best possible to learn more about steemit.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ambarazak,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70