My self introduction to the steem world - Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

My name is Amalo Stella
I am a Ugandan female aged 29 . I have two siblings , a sister and a brother. I am a degree holder in social work and social administration at Uganda Christian University located at Mukono District in Uganda.

IMG-20200725-WA0024.jpg

I am also a post graduate degree holder from Uganda managment institute alongJinja road Kampala Uganda.

I love to work with you because I am a social person who loves meeting new people and talking to so many people with different cultures.

My hobbies are singing , dancing , adventure in to new place, finding out new ideas and also worshiping God.

When I am stressed I encourage my self by shopping, watching movies, listening to music, visiting new place or adventure, painting my nails, putting on a nice smelling perfume, painting my nails, changing my hairstyle, putting on new clothes, singing,going out and eating my best meals and many more.

I love meeting new people with different cultures and having conversations with them getting to know them and the challenges they face in life.

Thanks to @yohan2on for introducing me to this platform. I am so glad to be here. I hope to have a wonderful steem experience.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Hi @amastella
Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21