ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4 ; Review steemdb.io by @amadib

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS

Good day wonderful people in this steemit world, I'm so happy to have completed my achievement 5 task 3. I'm so happy that I'll be writting the last task in achievement 5 today, please sit tight and read this my achievement 5 task 4 carefully thanks.


Screenshot_20211009-035408.png


TASK


  • How do I see the "recent history".

  • How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc.

  • How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?.

  • How do I check my Voting Power?.

  1. (How do I see the recent history?)


  • STEP 1 - On your phone browser, search steemdb.io then when it opens we can search the username in the right side search tab (photo attached).

Screenshot_20211012-073821.png


  • STEP 2 - Then you will be able to see the "recent history".

Screenshot_20211012-074206.png


Question 2 (How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc)


  • STEP 1 - On your phone browser, you search steemdb.io and when it opens you should click on "accounts" then you can search your username on the search tab (photo attached for clearer understanding).

Screenshot_20211012-074959.png


  • STEP 2 - After searching out your account, you can now select "Activity" then you can see "Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc...". You can select any of them(photo attached for better understanding)

Screenshot_20211012-075534.png


Transfer is a vital option under the activity. You can check your power ups and downs under the transfer option then it's up to you to choose the one you wish to check.


Question 3 (How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged).


This time you can select "Social" then you can see " Follower, Following, Reblogged".


Screenshot_20211012-075835.png


◾Question 4 (How do I check my Voting Power?)


  • Checking voting power can be done using the "Witness" option.

Screenshot_20211012-080054.png


Here you can see the Voting power. According to the view, it is 84.43%


This is all about my Achievement 5 Task 4 and I hope everybody can understand my explanation very well. Special thanks to @cryptokannon for your direction.

Thank you'll for reading through my blog today

Steem on, Steemians

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @amadib,

Congratulation!

You have been successfully verified by amjadsharif, you can further proceed to the next Achievement Task.
I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks

You can also apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if your steem power is less than 500SP.

Rate: 2

Greeter Fairy (1).gif

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much sir

 3 years ago 

Hi, @amadib,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68