My introduction

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamu'alaikum wr. wb.

introduce me Alfi syahrin, with the account name @alvi123, I am 29 years old and I live in Lancang Barat Village, Dewantara, North Aceh.

IMG_20230121_203204.jpg

I know steemit from my best friend @chopper46 a few days ago and he helped me create an account so I can join all of you on this steemit platform, hopefully by joining here I can gain knowledge experience, and most importantly a new family, hopefully we all success.

Oh yeah, I almost forgot, my job is a builder, if friends want to build a house, install plasterboards, install leaky roof tiles and other things that I can master, contact me in the comments column, here are some photos of the buildings I worked on, right? Pak @radjasalman's house is also one of the houses that I also happened to be involved in when building it first.

IMG_20230121_213525.jpg

IMG_20230121_213331.jpg

IMG_20230114_144149.jpg

Above are some pictures of buildings that are legitimately working on, I have been doing this work since 8 years ago and are still in that field today

My hobby is playing volleyball, I often play volleyball in my friend's village which is quite a distance from home, but the fun and jokes of my friends there are enough to relieve my tiredness after coming home from work, maybe next time I will post a place where I play volleyball😉

The reason I joined steemit besides making new friends, I also want to learn more interesting things in this world, especially in the field of work that I'm currently in, besides that I also hope to be accepted and can also share my experience here , of course with the direction and guidance of all of you

IMG_20230121_190205.jpg

Today I met Mr. @radjasalman who is one of the great figures on this platform, accompanied by my friend @chopper46 this afternoon I went to his house to ask a few things about steemit and I'm more interested in continuing to be here after hearing some directions that was given to me

maybe that's just my brief introduction that I can convey first, hopefully it can be a good start for friendship in this steemit

Sort:  

Salam kenal, selamat bergabung di steemit. Terimakasih telah menyelesaikan tugas Achievement 1. Semoga betah berbagi bersama disini. Silahkan melanjutkan ke tugas Achievement 2. Berikut saya kirimkan panduannya:


Panduan Achievement 2


Rate 2


Untuk bergabung di grup WhatsApp Newcomers silahkan klik link berikut:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/DiWRPXaVdeSB7Hl1kswtf6

 last year 

Terima kasih pak 🙏🙏

 last year 
 last year 

Welcome to steemit platform.

 last year 

Makasih bg

 last year 

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung di platform, semoga betah dan teruslah berbagi yang terbaik

Semoga sukses

 last year 

Saya akan selalu berusaha 😉

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @deepak94

 last year 

Thanks🙏

 last year 

That's great to see you here .

And i can see clearly the potential you have , join the different communities according to your interest and posting there as you have already achievement1 verified and side by side continue with your further achievement.

Feel free to ask anything.

Welcome to the steemit.
Thank you.

 last year 

Thanks😁🙏

Greetings to you @alvi123,

I am inviting you to follow and subscribe to the following communities and win steem by joining our weekly contest.

Sincerely,
@juichi
Philippines Country Representative

 last year 

Terima kasih bg🙏🙏 saya pasti akan kesana

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13