Introducing myself to steemit platform with my first post||Achievement1-steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit World, I'm Alok! I am 16 years old and I am a 9th grade student of school, at ST. Joseph . I live in Mohammadpur ,Dhaka , Bangladesh 🇧🇩. Out of school, I love traveling, singing, football, anime and cooking! In addition, I am a full series and movie lover. Once i used to dream about vlogging and reviewing upcoming movies then I met Steemit through a friend of mine. I have been interested in writing articles on my travels and vlogging. I like to go on new adventures. I don't know if I stay here but it will be a really different adventure. Before writing this article, I waited for a while to quench my excitement and examine what's going on around. It must be a little difficult to enter a new world, a world you never knew. I really did not imagine that I would be so excited. As for my plans, I would like to share my impressions of cities and countries that I have seen or will see before, information about the food I have cooked and my opinion articles on the subjects I have knowledge about. I hope everything will be fine.
IMG20210407084546.jpg

The way of knowing about steemit

I don’t have any knowledge about Steemit. It was totally unknown to me. One day my elder borther @rajib833 told me about this platform. I was too much excited from his first knock. Even when I came to know that It's an world wide platform, I also wanted to be a part of this. I would like to thanks my elder brother @tarpan and @rajib for their wonderful support.
Now from today I'm also a member of this magical platform. I'll also share my activities and extracurricular activities like the Others.
Finally, I think I'm able to express myself in this Steemit platform. Hopefully I'll make the best use of this great opportunity.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @alokroy404

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit.It is a place where you can get reward by create quality content, sharing your daily life through the diary game.

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates.

thank you

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-71-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-63

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to the Steem community @alokroy!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

okay thanks a lot for guidance 😃

 3 years ago 

Welcome !!!

I have written my introduction post 4 days ago but that was not labeled yet. Please kindly check.
@tarpan
@steemcurator03

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido @alokroy404.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13