Achievement 4 by @alokroy404 : Applying Markdown on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

This is @alokroy404 from Dhaka , Bangladesh


How are you all? I hope you all are hale and hearty by the blessings of Almighty. Today i am going to create a content with by applying proper markdown.The content is about my garden.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovY5oa1yCTsgL5LMMv98gzXTp6UrrUtCYGTKHEzG1v5tCSbNATJPatavK3g6jGeEg6jfDdkzWmTkEV6zhQ1LiZMfC-1.png

Source

My Garden

I have made a small garden in my balcony. There are lots of different trees. I water them regular in the evening. Each and every time when i go to my garden my heart relaxes. These are the trees that i have in my garden....

FlowersFruits
China RoseOrange
RoseLemon
TabernaemontanaMango

IMG-20210521-WA0026.jpg

I take care of them in every season and try my best to keep them properly. A garden makes your mind calm down. Trees give us oxygen and fruits. Though the quantity is not too much but it's another level's joy. There are more trees like marigolds and small vegetable plants.

IMG-20210520-WA0019.jpg

According to me "A tree saves a life". So, i suggest everyone to plant trees in their balcony. Trees are the best part of our life . We are dependent on trees to survive. The temperature is increasing every day . The ices on the north and south are melting and the sea level is increasing. That's why the lands the going under water. The world 🌎 is going umder huge problem. To get rid of it, we should plant trees every where. This should start from our home. If every single man plants one tree then there will 700 cores of trees in a year. Considering these sides i started making garden in my balcony.

I have used more than 5 markdowns in my post. I hope I will be considered as verified for Achievement 4.

Thank You💖





Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @alokroy404,

Your post has been supported by @njiatanga from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank You ❤️

Hello @alokroy404,

Congratulation👏🏻! Your "Achievement 4" task has been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program for further details.

Attempt
Task Remark
Verification
Curators Note
Comment
1st
Completed
Done
3
You have done a great job, Keep up the good work.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40