Achievement 1: My Steemit Introduction Post By @aliyahathena

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello, my name Is Kasturi and I'm 18 years old. I'm a student, writer and tech enthusiast. I'm from the beautiful costal state of Odisha, India. Which, is also known as Utkala in ancient time.
My state is full of rivers, forests and also with beautiful marine life.

IMG_20221210_141619.jpg

About my Family

In my Family we are four people my father and mother and my brother. My father is a government officer and my mother is a housewife.

About My Education

photo_1668318188940.jpeg

I'm currently in my second year of arts in my college and also studying O.S.C.I.T course of computer. Now currently I'm learning about the crypto world and how it all working.

What I Know About Crypto

I know that crypto is a digital or virtual currency and it is a futuristic and latest technology and I also know about a variety of cryptos like Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT, Shiba Inu, Tron, Litecoin and XRP etc. And you can buy or sell them buy depositing money in any exchange like Binance, Poloniex etc. But I never involved in any type of crypto activity but it is going to be my first crypto experience in Steemit.

My Interest And Hobbies

IMG_20221024_222630_421.webp

I am a foodie who loves cooking, and also like to watch different types of movies it can be thriller, adventure or cartoon and also I play different types of puzzle, adventure games,like candy crush, temple run, plant vs zombies and green farmer etc.

Which Types of Post I Will Read And Which Type of Post I Will Create on Steemit

I will like to read and create posts related to educational content, how to guide, stories and food on Steemit.

How I Found Steemit And What I Want to Achieve on Steemit

I love to write articles related to educational content, how-to-guides, stories, food and crypto, so, for that I searched for a site on which I can start my blog and complete my dream of becoming a blogger and writer. And I searched on YouTube and luckily I found a video related to Steemit and joined it by the link added in the video description. Then, I also contacted the owner of the video in the comment section named as Sibanada who known as @theentertainer he invited me to his discord and guided me all.

Youtube Video link :-

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings🎉 @aliyahathena I warmly welcomes you to the platform, I'm happy that you came here by my video and I'm happy that I helped you.

 2 years ago 

My Telegram link:- t.me/aliyahathena1

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with the things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steemat your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 3

Curators Feedback

The next thing you will do is to join communities, to avoid being labeled as "NC" (No community / not joining any club) or “KIV”( Suspicious account). When you received those labels you will no longer receive an upvote from steemcurator09

 2 years ago 

🙏🏻Thank you so much Sir, for verification I already joined a community and I will try to join more and will try to make friends too.

 2 years ago (edited)

@aliyahathena I really liked your introduction. I'm glad you're here with us. I like the interest and activity of Eastern culture in blockchain philosophy. However, don't be fooled by CDBC's offer in the future, it will be centralized in the same way as the current system of fiat currencies. I like your hobby. Write gastronomic articles, I will read them. Sometimes I also come up with one or two specialties. Of course, I will also monitor your crypto-relevant articles.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

Curated By - @juichi
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
.


Read this useful information for Newcomers;

 2 years ago 

Hi, @aliyahathena welcome to the steemit. I am very happy to meet you here, I am Jyoti one of the country representatives in India. You should post your introduction post in #newcomerscommunity with your photo holding a placard. Once they approve then star posting in other communities You can contact me for further help. Please join our communities #HindWhalecommunity, and #steemphotos and start writing your posts. All the best!

CC: @deepak94

Discord : jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

 2 years ago 

Thank you I already joined.

 2 years ago 

Hola, amiga! bienvenida a la plataforma! un gusto tenerte por acá! te deseo mucho éxito en el cumplimiento de los primeros logros introductorios!

un abrazo!

Hello @aliyahathena, I invite you to take part in this ongoing contest that is made especially for newcomers. You will get so many writing topics to write on and you will stand a chance to be supported. I will be waiting to read you ur entry. Just click the link below to read about the contest and write on any topic of your choice in Steem4Nigeria community.

https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@ngoenyi/week-1-winners-week-2-begins-contest-alert-especially-for-newbies-my-lifestyle-content-choices-choose-and-write

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for inviting. I will surely participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15