You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My Steemit Introduction Post By @aliyahathena

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi, @aliyahathena welcome to the steemit. I am very happy to meet you here, I am Jyoti one of the country representatives in India. You should post your introduction post in #newcomerscommunity with your photo holding a placard. Once they approve then star posting in other communities You can contact me for further help. Please join our communities #HindWhalecommunity, and #steemphotos and start writing your posts. All the best!

CC: @deepak94

Discord : jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you I already joined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42