My Achievement 1 / My Introduction (24 January, 2024) by @alisha-doll

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

IMG_20240124_150022.jpg

Hi Everybody!

I am fine I hope you are all so fine by the grace of Allah and this is my first post on this amazing platform steemit First of all I introduce myself.My name is Alisha khan and my father name is Fazal Hussain who works in Karachi and my age is 20 year my getup is like tomboy.

IMG_4807.jpeg

Education:

I Did my primary and secondary education in government girls' high school sargodha and then I did F.A from superior college sargodha now I am student in University of sargodha and study B.S social work department 5th Semester.

IMG_20240124_141344.jpg

Place:

I live in sargodha city for higher education. I am Basically from village Chak 121 SB sargodha city is famous for its agriculture. Because it is very fertile.Sargodha is famous city in Pakistan because of their oranges (kino) Pakistan is very beautiful and peaceful country.I feel proud to become the citizen of Pakistan I live in ver famous area of sargodha new settlite town W block.

IMG_20240124_162130.jpg

Hobbies:

Sports is very important for my health ,so I play cricket because cricket is my favourite game I play this game with my friends . It's keep us happy and healthy . Book reading is also my favourite hobby in my free time I read many books my interest in book reading to read the history of Pakistan.I also love horse riding. As I belong to the land of Punjab and horse riding is the hallmark of our land and that is why I am very attached to this thing.

IMG_4855.jpeg

Skill:

I am sports student in University of sargodha I'll play cricket in University of sargodha girls team. I am right hand batsman and wicket keeper.My dream is to play cricket for my country Pakistan.
I play cricket in Faisal cricket club sargodha my coach is very professional coach Sir Imran Faisal club is very famous club in Pakistan Many international play cricket in this club.

How I joined this platform

I joined this platform by the reference of @hammad-historian who is my friend. He motivated me to join this platform. I'm very happy to join this platform . I'll share my original content.

Social media links

Thank you so much!

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Anyway welcome Tomboy I always looking for an opponent,
by Jerry.
Ha ha ha.....
Wish you great success in this platform, Best of luck...

 5 months ago (edited)

Hi, i accept that you are my good friend. And i trust , you can showcase your talent on this platform . I hope you will do a great job.
Best Wishes for you Dear friend.

I request to invite respected greeters.

@wilmer1988 , @heriadi

Thank you!

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

I recommend you use the #newcomer tag for the next 90 days so you can get special support from the platform for new users

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@nahela>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Make sure you power up at least 50% of your reward immediately it pays out it's the only way to grow your account
Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 4 months ago 

Hello
@alisha-doll

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47