My introduction post || Achievement 1 by aliraza00786

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum expensive steemians,
How are you, i hope you are all nicely and revel in your wholesome existence.i can proportion my achievement 1 submit with you guys nowadays.on this publish i can introduce myself to you guys.And i am happy i am going to be a part of that

IMG_20220211_175435.jpg

Introduction

My name is Ali Raza.i'm 21 year old.I live in Depalpur.I matriculated from government high school Depalpur.Now i am doing FSC from government Degree college, Depalpur.

Hobbies

I really like to play cricket.while i am unfastened from my studies, I go to play cricket.along side analyzing, sports are also very critical because it keeps the thoughts healthful and robust.also, i like gathering coins.i have accumulated new and old cash from many countries.

How i join steemit

My buddy @taimoorhadi08 instructed me about the steemit.He instructed me that this is a good platform for college students.there is so much to learn in this platform.He instructed me that it is a great platform for gaining knowledge of in addition to incomes.

Knowledge about cryptocurrency

I recognize a touch bit approximately cryptocurrency that my pal informed me.i am hoping you may help me apprehend cryptocurrency.

@Special thanks
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @aliraza00786,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...

Hi @aliraza00786 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52