Achievement 2 Basic Security on Steemit ////alinuraiz880

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

download.jpg

sourse

Hello Every one,

I hope you are all well and I am well too. I pray to Allah Almighty to grant you a long and healthy life. Today I have to post my second post. My post is about security. In this post also I will tell you everything about security.

Basic Security on Steemit

Basic security on steemit mean that you can take some step to protect your steemit account and to take step to save your steemit keys this is called basic security on steemit.

In this post I can tell about basic security on steemit and keys about steemit ,and I tell about how to power up and I tell about how to transfer or withdraw your steem.

Have you retrieved are you keys on steemit?

I save my steemit keys in very secure. I save in my Google drive, mobile gallery and computer gallery anyone not access my keys are very safe and secure.

Do you know each of these keys function and restriction?

I know all the keys function and restriction. I know the active key, memo key master password and other they are

Active key
Memo key
Master Massword
Owner key
Posting key

Memo key

Memo key used to send and receive secret messages if for example if you send and receive secret message from steemit helpline then this key used.

Owner key

This password is very important for your steemit account it in your this password is used for your own purpose it is used for lost your recover password.

Posting key

This password is very very important for your steemit without this password you can not perform any activities or steemit you cannot post on steemit. you cannot follow anyone you cannot edit any post you cannot power up and power down there for your this key is very important

Master password

Master password are very important your steemit account, if you lose your master password or anyone then you can lost your master password steemit account ,therefore you must take care of your master password .I shaved my master password in Google drive mobile gallery and computer gallery that's why my master password is very secure anyone not access my master password.

Active key

With active key you can power up and power down ,and with active key you can make finical transection.
You can withdrawal steem.

How do you plan to keep your master password ?

Master password are very important your steemit account, if you lose your master password or anyone then you can lost your master password steemit account ,therefore you must take care of your master password .I shaved my master password in Google drive mobile gallery and computer gallery that's why my master password is very secure anyone not access my master password.

How to transfer your steem token to another steem user account ?

I know that how to transfer your steam token to another steam user account to transfer your steam token to another same user account first of all open steemit account then click on wallet after you can see in a new page steam option if your wallet not login then login with keys and click on steam a new small page is open where you can see transfer option click on transfer option where you can transfer your steam to contain the same user account or another wallet like binance poloniex trust wallet.

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-22_151817_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-22_151852_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-22_151931_steemitwallet.com.png

How to power up ?

Power up on steam it means that you can become the more influencer on steemit with power up you can work on steem crypto academy for power up. Click on wallet after clicking on wallet you can see steam option click on steam you can see power up option click on power up a new page is open where can you power up.

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-22_152012_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-22_152034_steemitwallet.com.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hi, @alinuraiz880,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

78.7% uniqueness of the text

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 78.7%

The first of the found links with similar text: https://spencercoffman.com/steemit-keys/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13