Achievement 4///@alimurtawza//Task Applying Markdown//8,1,2022

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Opera Snapshot_2021-12-20_222542_www.canva.com.png

I hope you are all fine. I am fine also
I have Completed my achievement 1 achievement 2 achievement 3. And all these achievements are verified now it's time to write my achievement 4 .I hope you like my post so let's start without wasting of time.

Applying Markdown

Achievement 4 is about applying markdown .I hope you understand in a better way so let's start without wasting of time.

Heading

Headings play an important role in an article. Explains the whole topic of the article in one word or line. Makes the article effective.
By reading this heading you can guess where the article is from.
Now I will tell you how you can use headings in your article. To give a heading, first of all write ## and then space and then write your headiing.
If you write 1# before your title your heading will be bigger .and if you write 2# your title small ,and even write3# your heading or sentence will be more smaller for an example .
I took Murtawza as heading.

Murtawza

Murtawza

Murtawza

Table

you can make the table very easily in your topic.
for giving table of two words,For an example i took two words Orange and Red for giving table .
I write orange and draw line then write Red.for example
Orange |Red

Under Orange |Red put dash dash and draw line and then dash dash

------------|--------------
Table is made

Orange |Red

----------|-------

Apply a Quates

it is very easy to write to write quate ,write .(>) at the beginner of the sentense .
For and example .I chose this sentense for Quates .
(I am a muslim and I proud to be a muslim .Illama Iqbal is our national poet.)

I am a muslim and I proud to be a muslim .Illama Iqbal is our national poet.

Refer people to a link

To link something first copy the link there .
for an example .I copy my Achievement 1 link goes to Achievement 1 copy Achievement 1 link .
For copy link press control C on your keyboard and paste your post with Control V.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alimurtawza/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-alimurtawza-9-10-2021

How to upload video ?

UpLoad a video in a steemit platform is a very simple. first of all you upload our video to your YouTube account and then copy the link and paste in your post.
for an example .
`

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @alimurtawza,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi! Correct your tag. it should be achievement4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46