Achievement 1 My Introduction Post to steemit//@alimurtawza//10,10,2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello dear friends,

I hope you are all fine. I am fine to.This is my first post on steemit. I know first post on steemit is introduction post.
Today I introduce myself.So Let,s start without wasting of time.

Screenshot_2021-10-10-06-53-19-82.jpg

Name and Age

My name is Ali Murtawza .I am 15 years of old.I am the eldest son of my family. I am 1oth class student

Place

I lived in lahore .Lahore is the famous city of pakistan .Lahore is the oldest and historical city of pakistan.Many historical places in pakistan,like minar pakistan,shahi qila, data darbar and other historical places.
My father is a shef.He is very famous in lahore.

Education

I am a 10th class student .I read in Govt high school lahore.I am very good in our study.I wish i become a good shef like my father.

IMG-20211009-WA0048.jpg

Hobbies
After school I helped my father in his shop . I feel very good to help my father work.I learn a lot from my father.I wish i become a good shef .This work is my passion and hobby.

IMG-20211009-WA0053.jpg

How I know about steemit

I was already looking for an online work.My friend told me that this is a very good online earning website and it is easy for you to work on it and earn money hand in hand.I've been trying to figure it out for about two weeks now. I've got a way to work on it.My friend helped me a lot.
I hope you like my post.
Thanks to all to stop here for visting my post .

Special Thanks to

@hassanabid

@haidermehdi

@cryptokannon

Your loving @alimurtawza

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Very good post.

You can proceed with the next achievement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47