Achievement1 @alijeet My Introduction Post .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210413_094751.jpg

My name is Ali Asghar. I am a resident of Farid kot Tehsil Depalpur, District Okara . I am 21 years old.
The only purpose of joining Steemit is to let you know the real facts of my life and to share with you all the experiences of my life.
I want to make this world a better place before I die. I hope you will help me in this matter.
I belong to a middle family. Acquiring knowledge was the highest of all my desires. I studied up to middle school in my village. I was thirteen years old when I passed middle school. And this picture is of my time.

میرا نام علی اصغر ہے۔ میں فرید کوٹ تحصیل دیپالپور ضلع اوکاڑہ کا رہنے والا ہوں۔ میری عمر اکیس سال ہے۔
سٹم بٹ کو جوائن کرنے کا بس اتنا مقصد ہے کہ میں اپنی لائف کے اصل حقائق سے آپ لووں کو اگاہ کر سکوں اور اپنی زندگی کا تمام تر ایکسپیریئنس آپ لوگوں سے شیئر کر سکوں۔
میں مرنے سے پہلے اس دنیا کو بہترین جگہ بنانا چاہتا ہوں۔ میں امید کروں گا کہ آپ مجھے اس معاملے میں میری مدد کریں گے۔
میں ایک مڈل فیملی سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں۔ علم حاصل کرنا میری تمام تر خواہشوں میں سے اعلیٰ خواہش تھی۔ میں نے مڈل تک تعلیم اپنے گاؤں سے حاصل کا۔ جب میں نے مڈل پاس کیا تب میری عمر تھرٹین سال تھی۔ اور یہ تصویر میری اس ٹائم کی ہے۔

45206-RD.JPG

After that I went to Government High School Depalpur to study. There I completed my education up to matriculation. I have a lot of memories in high school. I try to live every moment happily and try to capture those moments with pictures. This time passed so quickly that it was not known. Childhood is over. Life until matriculation was like a childhood and life was the same as matriculation. After that, difficulties began to come in life. Which will be read below.
I studied at Depalpur High School for two years and here are some of the pictures I took of the happy moments I spent there.

اس کے بعد میں تعلیم حاصل کرنے کے لئے گورنمنٹ ہائی سکول دیپالپور چلا گیا۔ وہاں میں نے میٹرک تک تعلیم کو مکمل کیا۔ ہائی سکول میں میری بہت یادیں ہیں۔ میری کوشش ہوتی ہے کہ میں ہر لمحات کو خوشی کےساتھ بسر کروں اور ان لمحات کو تصویروں کے ساتھ قید کرنے کی کوشش کرتا ہوں۔ یہ وقت اتنی جلدی سے گزرا کہ پتہ ہی نہیں چلا۔ بچپن ختم ہوتا چلا گیا۔ میٹرک تک جو زندگی گزری وہ ایک بچپن کی طرح ہی گزری اور زندگی وہی تھی جو میٹرک تک گزری۔ اس کے بعد تو مشکلات بھی آنا شروع ہو گئی زندگی میں۔ جو کہ نیچے پڑھنے کو ملیں گیں۔
میں نے دو سال دیپالپور ہائی سکول میں تعلیم حاصل کی اور وہاں پر گزرے خوشی کے لمحات پر لی گئی تصاویروں میں چند ایک یہ ہیں

20210120_073052.jpg

FB_IMG_1472988759118.jpg

FB_IMG_1472988764064.jpg

FB_IMG_1472988821238.jpg

FB_IMG_1472988829047.jpg

FB_IMG_1496755795988.jpg

FB_IMG_1496755946222.jpg

FB_IMG_1496755967758.jpg

PicsArt_05-02-05.52.59.png

After the matriculation exams, when I looked at the future, I forgot all about my childhood. And I realized that life has just begun. After matriculation I went to Lahore and took admission in Government and Technology Railway Station Lahore for my degree in Mechanical Engineering. It was a three-year course that started with a lot of difficulties but I never gave up. It was very difficult to live in Lahore because I worked as well as getting an education and then housework, cooking, washing clothes, taking care of house cleaning were all up to me.
But all these problems were there until I got used to them. After four months, I had become accustomed to all these things and my whole way of life had changed. The routine of life was something like this
Getting up at four o'clock in the morning, praying, then going for a walk, coming back after a walk, cleaning the room and taking a bath, eating and doing college work. And he would go to college at one o'clock in the afternoon and return to his room at nine o'clock at night. The time I spent in Lahore also became a wonderful time for me.
I got to learn a lot, a lot of memories were accumulated there too. I don't know how three years passed. I even became completely detached from my matriculation friends.
One thing is for sure, at every stage of life you find a new partner and all the plans of your life become attached to them.
From two thousand fifteen to two thousand eighteen I completed my three year course. Here are some of the photos taken during this time

میٹرک کے امتحانات کے بعد جب اگے والی زندگی پر نظر پڑی تو بچپنہ سارا بھول گیا۔ اور احساس ہوا کہ زندگی تو اب شروع ہوئی ہے۔ میٹرک کے بعد میں لاہور چلا گیا اور وہاں مکینیکل انجینئرنگ کی ڈگری کے لئے گورنمنٹ اور ٹیکنالوجی ریلوے سٹیشن لاہور میں ایڈمیشن لے لیا۔ یہ تین سال کا کورس تھا جس کے شروع میں بہت ساری مشکلات کا سامنا کرنا پڑا لیکن میں نے کبھی ہمت نہیں ہاری۔ لاہور میں رہنا بہت مشکل تھا اس کی وجہ کیا تھی کہ تعلیم حاصل کرنے کے ساتھ ساتھ میں کام بھی کرتا تھا اور پھر گھر کے کام، کھانا پکانا، کپڑے دھونا، گھر کی صفائی کا خیال رکھنا سب میرے اوپر ہی منحصر تھا۔
لیکن یہ تمام تر مشکلات اس وقت تک ہی تھیں جب تک میں ان کا عادی نہیں ہوا تھا۔ چار مہینوں کے بعد میں ان تمام تر کاموں کا عادی ہو چکا تھا اور زندگی گزارنے کا سارا انداز ہی بدل چکا تھا۔ زندگی کی روٹین کچھ ایسی تھی
صبح چار بجے اٹھنا، نماز پڑھنا، پھر والک پر چلے جانا، والک کر کے واپس آنا، روم کی صفائی کرنی اور نہا دھو کر کھانا کھا کر کالج کا کام کرنا۔ اور ایک بجے دوپہر میں کالج چلا جاتا تھا اور رات کو نو بجے واپس کمرے پر پہنچتا تھا۔ جو وقت میں نےلاہور میں گزارا وہ وقت بھیی میرے لئے ایک شاندار وقت بنتاچلا گیا۔
مجھے بہت کچھ سیکھنے کو ملا بہت ساری یادیں وہاں پر بھی جمع ہوتی چلی گئیں تین سال کیسے گزرے پتہ ہی نہیں چلا۔ یہاں تک کہ میں اپنے میٹرک کے دوستوں سے مکمل طور غیر منسلک ہو گیا تھا۔
ایک بات تو طے ہے کہ زندگی کے ہر مرحلے میں آپ کو نیا ساتھی مل جاتا ہے اور آپ کی زندگی کے تمام تر منصوبہ جات انہیں کے ساتھ منسلک ہو جاتے ہیں۔
دو ہزار پندرہ سے لے کر دو ہزار اٹھارا تک میں نے اپنا تین سال والا کورس مکمل کر لیا۔ اسی دوران لی گئی تصاویروں میں سے چند ایک یہ ہیں

148852-RDU.JPG

FB_IMG_1496209978267.jpg

FB_IMG_1496755651438.jpg

FB_IMG_1496755800416.jpg

FB_IMG_1496755810134.jpg

FB_IMG_1496755936852.jpg

FB_IMG_1496755943192.jpg

FB_IMG_1496755946222.jpg

FB_IMG_1496756113576.jpg

received_1724296814459388.jpeg

After that I took admission in Lahore Punjab University to get BSIT degree. I was very attached to computers so I decided to go into this field and some of the reasons was that I worked online and I had an online income which is why I was looking for a job where Use more computer. Just a few months later, the Corona series began, all the colleges and universities closed, and I returned to my village. After that I went to Depalpur Court to look for my work, and within a week I found a place and started composing. Means stenographer and graphing designing.
And now I have two years to do it. I am also getting private education.My professional life with lawyers started in Depalpur and at that time my look was something like this

اس کے بعد میں نے لاہور پنجاب یونیورسٹی میں ایڈمیشن لے گیا بی ایس آئی ٹی کی ڈگری حاصل کرنے کے لئے۔ مجھے کمپیوٹر کے ساتھ کافی لگاؤ ہو گیا تھا اسی وجہ سے میں نے اس فیلڈ میں جانا بہتر سمجھا اور کچھ وجہ یہ بھی تھی کہ میں آن لائن کام کرتا تھا اور میری آن لائن انکم بھی ہوتی تھی جس وجہ سے میں ایسا کام ڈھونڈتا تھا جہاں کمپیوٹر کا استعمال زیادہ ہو۔ ابھی کچھ ماہ ہی گزرے تھی کہ کرونا کا سلسلہ شروع ہو گیا تمام کالجز، یونیورسٹیز بند ہو گئیں اور میں واپس اپنے گاؤں میں آ گیا۔ اس کے بعد میں نے دیپالپور کورٹ میں اپنے کام کی تلاش کے لئے چلا گیا، اور ایک ہفتہ کے اندر اندر میں نے جگہ ڈھونڈی اور کمپوزنگ کا کام شروع کر دیا۔ مطلب سٹینو گرافر اور گرافنگ ڈیزائننگ۔
اور ابھی مجھے یہ کام کرتے دو سال ہونے کو ہیں۔ اور ساتھ پرائیویٹ تعلیم بھی حاصل کر رہا ہوں۔
دیپالپور میں وکیلوں کے ساتھ میری پروفیشنل لائف کا آغاز ہوا اور اس وقت میرا لُک کچھ ایسا تھا

jeet ji.jpg

As time went on, a lot of changes came to me automatically. There were also some changes that had to be made inadvertently. And maybe that's what life is all about۔
جیسے جیسے وقت گزرتا گیا اور خود میں بہت ساری تبدیلیاں خود بخود آتی گئیں۔ کچھ ایسی تبدیلیاں بھی آئیں جو ناچاہتے ہوئے بھی خود میں کرنا پڑ گئیں۔ اور شاید اسے ہی زندگی کا تجربہ کہتےہیں

FB_IMG_1600671100618.jpg

FB_IMG_1600671259131.jpg

IMG_20180429_160508.jpg

If I let you know what my hobbies are.
I love plants so much
I love planting with my hands
I love bringing a wave of happiness on people's faces
I love to read books
It also feels good to cook
It feels great to help people
I love traveling so much that it surpasses all other hobbies. I'd like to show you some of the photos I took while traveling.

اگر میں آپ کو اپنی پسند کے متعلق اگاہ کروں کہ میرے مشغلات کیا ہیں۔
مجھے پودوں سے بہت زیادہ پیار ہے
مجھے اپنے ہاتھ سے پودے لگانا بہت پسند ہے
مجھے لوگوں کے چہروں پر خوشی کی لہر لانا بہت اچھا لگتا ہے
مجھے کتابیں پڑھنے کا بہت شوق ہے۔
ککنگ کرنا بھی اچھا لگتا ہے
لوگوں کی مدد کرنا بہت اچھا لگتا ہے
مجھے ٹریولنگ کا بہت زیادہ شوق ہے یہ مشغلہ میرے تمام باقی کے مشغلات کو پیچھے چھوڑ دیتا ہے۔ ٹریولنگ کے دوران کچھ لی گئی تصاویر کو آپ کو دیکھانا پسند کروں گا۔

Uploading image #27...

Uploading image #28...

20190928_162805.jpg

Uploading image #30...

20191030_194949.jpg

20191030_195037.jpg

20191107_202958.jpg

20191107_203022.jpg

20191107_203045.jpg

20191107_203104.jpg

20191107_203133.jpg

20210225_150447.jpg

20210225_150552.jpg

1481681085731.jpg

Jeet ali.jpg

If I were to tell you about the current routine of life, I would say that my life is going very well. I like to live my life my way
And some of today's photos from the time the sun rises during the walk
زندگی کی اگر ابھی کی روٹین کے بارے میں اگاہ کروں تو اتنا کہوں گا کہ میری لائف بہت ہی عمدہ گزر رہی ہے۔ میں اپنی زندگی کو اپنے طریقے سے گزارنا ہی پسند کرتا ہوں
اور آج کی کچھ تصاویر والک کے دوران سورج طلوع ہوتے وقت کے دوران

20210413_055914.jpg

20210413_061436.jpg

20210413_061653.jpg

20210413_061703.jpg

20210413_064038.jpg

20210413_064806.jpg

Uploading image #1...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @alijeet
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

@sarveshnegi2811 thank you so much for your kindness,

Hello @alijeet,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-80-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-72

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58