Achievement 1 || Introduce My Self || @alihussain07

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210512113745.jpg

Introduction

My name is ali hussain.I am 22 years old.I live in rural area of punjab,pakistan.I am living in district okara and tehsil depalpur P/O basirpur

Education

I did my matric from Govt. High school chorasta mian khan and got PEEF scholarship then I went to superior college depalpur and did my FSc in medical field with 2 year scholarship then I went to university of sahiwal for my Graduation in Chemistry now I am in last semester of BS Chemistry
FB_IMG_1619701902113.jpg

FB_IMG_1619702004997.jpg

Research work

I am also doing research work on effectiveness of taurine in heart and blood pressure patients treatment and In future I want to join Pakistan nuclear energy commission.

IMG-20210513-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0021.jpg

Hobbies

My keen hobby is to read good books in free time because books are the best ever friends of you,after that I play cricket in free time because it keeps me physically and mentally strong,then I talk to my senior mates in free time as they give me good suggestions to live in this society

How I join steemit?

One day I went to my friend hafiz noraiz in order to discuss about daily life and education, meanwhile he told me about steemit and told me that it is a good platform to show our talent and he told that we can also improve our English by working on steemit.
Thank you friend @noraiz

Knowledge About Cryptocurrency

I have a little bit knowledge about cryptocurrency that I come to know from my friend and I hope you will also guide me further more I shall be very humble and thankful to you for this act of humanity.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemblog

Sort:  

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

 3 years ago (edited)

KolWe are warmly welcome you dear @alihussain07 ...in steemit platform

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro 😊

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome dear @alihussain07 on this amazing platform..hope you soon verify by our beloved country Representatives

 3 years ago 

Hi @alihussain07,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Hello @alihussain07,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid Greeter of Newcomers community.

 3 years ago 

Very blessed welcome to the world of steemit, I wish you success, have perseverance and patience to achieve your goals, here you can learn a little of the communities and make publications according to your topic of interest, SUERTE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38