My Introduction post to Steemit By @alihighder12

How are you all i hope you are all well i am good by the grace of god i am new to the platform today and i am soaked in everyone's love i am going to work here now i am starting the rest slowly.I have introduced my episode to you, I hope you all will see Achievement 1

20210826_144249-01.jpeg
My identity:My name is Alihighder .Steemit id (@alihighder12).I live in Bangladesh I am a citizen of Bangladesh and my home is Meherpur district division Khulna and I live in Harabhanga of Meherpur.I am a math teacher.Then everything is off for the corona virus so I'm at home now and taking care of everything at home and I'm revealing my identity to you in a very short form so let's get started

20210514_083033.jpg
My Hobby:My hobbies are traveling, farming, working with friends, traveling around the country.My favorite hobby is travel and I love to travel. I love to travel to different countries of the world. I love to travel with different friends and I come to travel to different places. Then I want to give a restaurant.

My religion:Islam
My Favourite Game: Criket
My Favourite Food:Biriyani

20190106_104507.jpg

Why would i want to work on this platform?

Currently we have to face many problems due to Corona virus in every part of Bangladesh and all public and private sectors are closed but I am really happy after getting this site online. From here I will be able to run my own hands and help my family financially and work on this site. I am really happy to see the work done. I can share my own opinion here. I can learn a lot from the work of others and I feel very good to express my opinion.I really like this estimate platform. It is one of the social media like we spend time on Facebook. If we do that here we will get a suite of our income. Thank you very much @alvida To inspire me...

Thank You

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 


0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @razuan12 Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Hello @alihighder12,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Thank you so much for your nice comments. Pray for me so that I can post more beautiful.
This can work well through social media. I can highlight different facts and scenes of my country,
Thank you again for praying for this.

@abu78 Plzz verify sir.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37