Achievement 4 Task Applying Markdown method by @alihassnain1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greeting to All

PicsArt_01-07-05.07.48.jpg

What is markdown

Markdown refers to the code used to create publications, spacing, alignment, etc. to make your posts look attractive to readers.
I will show some of the discounts and codes used below in my article

Headers

It serves as a guide for the user to know what to wear. This is done using the (#) tag or, the larger the number or tag (#), the smaller the title.

Result

Headline 1

Headline 2

Headline 3

Headline 4

Headline 5
Headline 6

Center Text

It also makes the article a worthy and beautiful hub, so it is also very important that you look at it

result

Pakistan

HOW TO ALIGN IMAGES

The image can be right, left or center, depending on how you want your workframe to look. In my example below, I'll be aligning my image left, right, and center ki

result

It is noon now. Usually at that time someone feels hungry in the same way. I also feel very hungry. I told my mother. My mother was very hungry. We told the driver to park the car. We went to a nearby restaurant to eat and drink. After waiting a bit, they served us with a delicious pizza.
They worry about hunger. As soon as the hot pizza came out, my mouth filled with water. I started eating. After I eat pizza, I drink cola. Now we are off and towards the destination we have been waiting for. When we reached the river, believe me, the view of the river was different. My gaze stopped at the beauty there.
Now night is near and we are on our way. Now time has passed a lot. But the stunning view of the river still haunts my mind. I'm in a hurry to close this scene on my pen. Now we have no time to stop anywhere. We got food from the market and got in the car to get to our house quickly.

Links hide

Links are also very important and make the article a very nice section

Result

Source

Table matted

We can also create schedules in posts and not have to copy and paste from elsewhere. There is a very simple way to do this that I am introducing to you

Column 1Column 2
Row 1Row 2

Markdown method for bold headline

Keys are used for each chapter title. Its use is very effective to use.

using bold syntax

How to add subcrip

This statement is used as a complete line based.

text or number here

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @alihassnain1,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22