Achievement 1 My Introduction To Steemit @Ali Haider1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210419_200617.jpg

Asslam o Alaikum/Hi steemers!
I am new in this platform
I am very happy to be part of this fabolous platform. It is a wonderful platform to propagate the zeal.

About Ali Haider

My name is Ali Haider
My father's name is Muhammad Ali. He was a solider in army. He died in 2003. I am muslim and more than I am a pakistani. I belong to a very noble family. I speak punjabi language and also in Urdu. I like Urdu language because it is our national language. I am also a good speaker of english language.

IMG_20210418_124121.jpg

Educational status

I got my primary education from Government High school . I also did my middle and matriculation from this esteemed institution. Now I am doing Fsc from the most fabulous institution Aspire group of colleges. I am reading here free on scholarship. I am doing my best efforts to better perform my Fsc.

Hobby

I am good player of football. I often play football in my free time. I also play games on mobile. But playing football is my favorite hobby. I also spend my time in gupped with my friends.

My dream

I want to become a doctor. It is burning desire in my heart to serve and save the humanity. I want to construct a trust hospital for poors. Because it is very honoured occupation therefore I selected it. As it is saying:
"Saving the life of one person is equal to saving of all the humanity"....

How I joined steemit

One day I was in my home. It was holiday. I was free in the home. Suddenly the doorbell rang I opened the door it was my friend @mohammadfaisal . I sat him in my drawing room and I made two cups tea. During taking tea @mohammadfaisal told me about this fabulous platform and admired me to create account. I agreed with him and create my account. Now I am also becoming a part of this esteemed platform.

Cc:...

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@cryptokanon

Sort:  
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please the content of your post is too small.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

I am greatful to you @sarcodieeric to watching my post . I am greatful to you for your kind instructions and giving me your most precious time. I will follow your instructions. Thanks again

You are welcome Sir

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @alihaider you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.


Good to see you here and the increase in the number of Pakistani members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.


Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.


Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.


If you have any questions then feel free to tag me I will try to reply to you as soon as possible.


Yours: @mohammadfaisal

 3 years ago 

Thans sir most respected @mohammadfaisl for giving my post your most precious time and thans for giving me your kind information and and blessings. I am greatful for your helping.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76