Achievement 1: Introduction through verification |28-08-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

3A389ED2-8A19-44C2-AFFE-DD474516ED7E.jpeg
Hello everyone my names are Betek Tabe Alice, everyone calls me Alice but my friends call me Pretzy. I’m 22years old.I live in Yaounde Cameroon.

Studies and Work

I’m a research student in Environmental Dynamics and Risk at the University of Yaounde 1 Ngoa-ekele.

4D0E230C-CCEA-436B-884B-1867BB8E40A9.jpeg
photo of my crochet

I am a Crochet Artist and I own a crochet online business named Crochet D’or, in which I retail crochet swimwears and other female clothes mainly on preorder

My Crypto Experience

About my crypto experience, I would say I have little or no experience, as I tried Forex Trader but failed and I have a PI Network account where I’ve been mining PI for almost two years now, but slowly giving up.

Hobby, passion, dislike

For a hobby, I like to crochet, cook and bake, smiling and laughing, reading ( bible, novel on wattpad, articles online, newspaper, and other life inspiring books), I like spending time with my family and friends, trying new foods, visiting new places, watching movies etc.
I’m very passionate about crocheting, exploring the environment, Serving God, braiding hair and makeup etc.
I dislike lies telling, fraudulence, stealing, disrespect etc.

What Sort of Post Written by Others am I Looking For

I’m looking out for posts from all steemians that have information on arts( paintings, cooking, makeup, hairstyles, craftwork), socio-economic activities. Seeing that steemit has people all around the world, I’m looking out to post from diverse cultures and lifestyles.

What Sort of Posts will I be Creating

I’ll be creating post concerning my day-to-day activities, my work that is crocheting, the gospel, cooking, the environment etc.

How You Found out About Steemit and What You Hope to Accomplish here.

27B53744-9789-4A81-8EFC-6BBFE4B4D5EE.jpeg
I learned about Steemit from my sister @coucou1121. I’m very thankful to her because I see there’s a lot I’m going to learn here, though I’m new here. And seeing that @coucou1121 has not had a long journey on steemit, I’m going to follow the steps of her steemit mentor @wase1234.

I’m hoping to become better in writing and to make new friends with Steem Cameroonians and Steemians from other countries, so as to make Steemit a comfortable place for everyone.

Thank you for taking out time to read about me, remain blessed.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @alice99
We hope you find your settling space here
Feel free you explore your writing abilities
Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you
I can’t wait to write a lot!!

 2 years ago 

Welcome 😌hope u enjoy it here on steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Hi @alice99 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome to the steemit.Best of luck.
@kaziamanat01

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Warm welcome from @chant your Country Representative.
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery

Feel free to join Steem Cameroon Community and freely interact with other Steem Cameroonians on the platform.


Once more, welcome to steemit, a world of fun where you will meet new friends.


 2 years ago 

Thanks

most welcome into the steemit community .i am also new here i hope that my experience will be good with steemit like you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Madam @ngoenyi please can you verify my achievement 1...

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @alice99,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67146.64
ETH 3123.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80