ACHIEVEMENT1/ by@aliahmad01: Verification Through introduction.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210512_153158.jpg

Hello Steemians!!
I had to start from here . and I guess but I missed Newcomer Achievement Program. So I decided to catch up. I have spend already some time here. I really love this platform. I will try to write good content and participate in multiple contests to achieve this goal.

My name is Ali Ahmad, I am 25 years old. I live in okara. And village Dipalpur

EDUCATION

I passed the Matric from from Lahore and then joined college . Now I am student in collage . To the glory of Allah I am an undergraduate currently collage of Science and Technology, studying Electrical and Electronics Engineering..

Being an new student is quite interesting because I have always dreamt of being one, I love to share my ideas and knowledge to any one who is willing to learn.
Some pictures are my own

IMG-20210512-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20210512-WA0033.jpg

HOBBIES

*Watching football

*Reading

*Playing video games

FB_IMG_1620809315497.jpg

I love to travel, photography

Eating
I love eating my village native food. I really do enjoy it.

AIM

I was eally fascinating about meeting new people from different places around the world and also becoming a better writer, I was really desperate. my friend @shabaz09. told me about steemit I was interested, due to the love I have about writing and meeting new friends. I hope steemit will help me to become a better writer just like I dreamt of and also to increase my knowledge

How Do I Know Steemit

It been more than a year since I held about steemit when my friend told me about it @tahirabbas, he told me the the important of Steemit, but then I was never interested because i thought it wasn't profitable, now I realise that I made a mistake.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

Lastly I really want to thank my friend @tahirabbas for what he has done for me, indeed he is a friend
Also, shout out to all steemians who took their time to read my post I really appreciate.
Hopefully I will be verified cheer's.....

Mention:-
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@radjasalman
@anroja,
@el-nailul
@nazarul
@ernaerningsih
@rafi04
@trafalgar
@rashid001

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey, @aliahmad01 welcome to steemit.
You have introduced yourself very well. Glad you are here and hope so you will remain active and enjoy steemit.

Please add the tag of your county(#pakistan) in first five tags. You'll get verify soon.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates.
And complete your next achievements too so that you have a better understanding of this platform.

Happy steeming :)

 3 years ago 

Hello@aliahmad01, you are highly welcome to steemit. Enjoy your stay here and explore

 3 years ago 

You are welcome @lukman1

Hello @aliahmad01,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

No need to mention so many people in your post. We are here to verify your post!

Congratulations ! You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of STEEM POD Team.

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77