Achievement #1. My Introduction Post for Steemit 🖤

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello, the community! Once I already published here but decided to start everything from scratch. Today I will tell you more about myself, my hobbies and where I am from.

1234.png

To begin with, my name is Julia. I live in western Ukraine, in the small town of Uzhhorod. My city is known for one of the most beautiful sakura in the world, a variety of different varieties of coffee, mini sculptures, delicious homemade wine and food.
If you are interested, then as part of the battle of the diaries, I will write more detailed information about the city. Rather, about where I like to spend time, and not just the text "I was in the centre and took a little walk."

64525544_1265277390306040_8249465031138213888_n.jpg

By the way, it was such users as @alexmove and @vict0r that interested me in returning to SteamMite again to take part in the battle and promote my account.
I am 26 years old. Today I work as a remote content manager. And no, the coronavirus has nothing to do with it. I have been working as a freelancer for a long time and I really love it.
I have two dogs, one dachshund Gretta and one without a specific breed - Kuper. He just decided that he would live with me and that's it.

FB_IMG_1585772342531.jpg

IMG_20190128_133118_124.jpg

My hobbies are mobile photography, learning to play the guitar and music in general. Not a day goes by that I don't listen to my favourite musicians :)
But the guitar is not so simple. She does not give in to me, and I do not have enough patience. With photos, it is much better. In my work, I am associated with this particular art genre and therefore I always improve my knowledge and then practice in real life.

IMG_20191113_13273001.jpeg

Therefore, in general, now I plan to take part in the battle of the diaries and tell interesting facts about my city and country :)
Let's get acquainted and thank you @steemitblog and @steemitcurator1 for creating such challenges for us.

IMG_20200731_18381201.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @alexkuper welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community!
Please edit your post and put a picture of yourself holding a paper with your username and date written on it. When successfully edited please reply to this comment.

Hello @rishabh99946
Done :)

Thank you dear!

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit, But you missed one thing in your post.

Share a picture like this.

source

Hello, @toufiq777! thanks
I have already fixed it :)

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41