[MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @alexanderpeace MENTORED BY @cryptokannon]

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit world!

Am so excited to be here, to Finally be a part of this wonderful community of amazing steemians. Iv heard a lot of beautiful things about steemit and I know I made the right choice. I look forward to learn, relearn and unlearn and also contribute my quota to making our community more amazing.
This is an introduction about myself.

IMG_20210510_125658_214~2.jpg

PROFILE
My name is Alexander Peace Obianuju. Am a native of urum in Awka north LGA of Anambra state. I was born and brought up in Aba, Abia state Nigeria. The first daughter and second born in a family of six.

IMG-20210509-WA0029.jpg
Mum, my sister in-love and my niece

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I attended St Mary's nursery and Primary school Aba. Did my secondary education in Giant step international secondary school Aba. I relocated to owerri imo state for my University education where I graduated with a BSC in pure chemistry. I proceeded to get a PGDE in education management from Micheal okpara university of Agriculture Umudike. I am a human resources manager and a telecompreneur.

Screenshot_20210402-193347_2.png
@alexanderpeace (me dancing)

MY HOBBIES
I love reading
dancing
Writing
Skating
And Meeting people

IMG-20210426-WA0024.jpg
My friends and I hanging out

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABT STEEMIT
I got to know about this amazing community through a colleague @ceendy20 just two days ago and when she told me how amazing her journey has been in the community, I didn't hesitate to become a part cos I really look forward to having and amazing time with your help and support. I want to thank ceendy20 one more time and I appreciate everyone here and I look forward to having a swell time through your immense help and support incase I feel overwhelmed.

Thank u so much for having me.
Love, alexanderpeace.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome on board @alexanderpeace

 3 years ago 

Thank u sisterly

Hello @alexanderpeace,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#onepercent #affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 

K. Thanks

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Ok thank u so much

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much

 3 years ago 

Hi @alexanderpeace, you are welcome to our world of steemit. Do have fun exploring and engaging in the community activities

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56