Lists of Achievement Tasks 1-6: Completed by @alauddinpabel

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Streamians,
"Assalamu Alaikum", I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, I am well with the infinite grace of Allah Almighty and your prayers. Today I am presenting this post to you: Through this post, I would like to inform you that I have successfully completed all the Achievements of the Steemit New Commerce`s Community.

I have learned and understood a lot about Steemit from the time I started my work with my own introduction post to the understanding of curation and community. Special thanks to @cryptokannon for giving you a very good idea of ​​the entire steemit network.

Here is a list of my complete achievement tasks and a summary of them:

Achievement 1: My own introduction post to the appreciative community.

This is my first post posted on the Steemit network. Through this post, I have introduced myself to you starting from my own name My Background, My Hobby, My Career, and My Experience. The idea of ​​introducing yourself is a very good idea as people all over the world will get to know you better and have a tendency to meet your well-to-do family friend, With whom you have lost contact for a long time.

Click on the link below for full details of my introduction.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alauddinpabel/my-introducing-post-in-steemit-achievement-1

Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem

Through Achievement 2 I have learned about the use of very important keys of steemit Platforms. This is why I am sincerely grateful to this community. All of these keys have different functions. I was a little confused when I got all these keys together. But with the help of this Achievement 2 post, I have a better understanding of how to use each of these keys and how they can protect my Steam account.

Click on the link below for full details of Basic Security on Steem:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alauddinpabel/achievement-2-alauddinpabel-task-basic-security-on-steem-resubmitted

Achievement 3: Content Etiquette.

When I got this job, it expanded my knowledge and understanding of how to avoid plagiarism, text screening, and even spam. I also learned how to quote an article that was not originally yours.

Click on the link below for details on content etiquette
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alauddinpabel/achievement-3-by-alauddinpabel-task-content-etiquette

Achievement 4: Applying Markdowns.

Achievement 4 This post was very interesting to me because I had a rough idea about HTML. So it helps to format my work and keep it disciplined. Even after that, it took me a while to understand it. Although it took time, I was able to master it very well. The bottom line is that Markdown helps you to present your post to everyone in a neat way.

Click on the link below for full details on how to apply Markdown.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alauddinpabel/achievement-4-alauddinpabel-applying-markdowns-resubmitted

Achievement 5 Task 1, 2, 3, 4.

Through these posts, I have learned how to check out the shortest rewards for all time types of delegates and how to delegate to Steam Power, How can I check incoming and outgoing votes, how can I check my upvote, and check different weights in voting.
In the 4 tasks of Achievement 5, there is a separate website through which we can easily see the work mentioned above in your steemit account.
Click on the link below for full details on Achievement 5 Task 1, 2, 3, 4
Achievement 5 Task 1, Review on steemworld.org/@yourusername,
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alauddinpabel/achievement-5-task-1-by-alauddinpabel-review-steemworld-org

Achievement 5 Task 2, Review on steemscab.com/@yourusername,
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alauddinpabel/achievement-5-by-alauddinpabel-task-2-review-of-steemscan-tool

Achievement 5 Task 3, Review on steemyy.com/@yourusername,
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alauddinpabel/achievement-5-task-3-review-on-steemyy-com-by-alauddinpabel

Achievement 5 Task 1, Review on steemdb.io/@yourusername,
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alauddinpabel/achievement-5-task-4-by-alauddinpabel-review-steemdb-io

Achievement 6: Understanding Curation and Community.

You can learn a lot of important information from this post.
In the first instance, you will have 100% voting, when you start voting in the post some amount of voting will be reduced, but there is nothing to worry about it will be auto refilled again. Your VP starts at 100% (for new users) then decreases at 2% with full weight. Your VP 100% When you vote with 100% weight it will be 98% Similarly for the next vote it will consume 2% of 98% so your VP will then be 96%. Another thing to note here is that when you get 500 Steam Power a slider will appear to adjust the weight of your vote.

Click on the link below for full details on Understanding Curation and Community.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alauddinpabel/achievement-6-by-alauddinpabel-understanding-curation-and-community

Finally, I would like to say that I would like to commend those who directly or indirectly helped me to make this achievement a success. the likes of @sarkodieeric1 @aniqamashkoor @tarpan @sm-shagor @bright-obias @cryptokannon @bestcofinder @njaywan @sapwood, @fendit @benton3 @bullionstackers @zahidzzs @yohan2on @saxopedia @josepha @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03 and as many I cannot be able to mention right now. I thank all those who have helped me to get this far through your vote and I wish Allah the best for them.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear greeter team's, this post of mine is 6 days old but I still haven't received any reviews from you
Cc:
@tarpan
@sm-shagor
@cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23