Achievement 5 Task 1 by @alauddinpabel: Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
"Aassalamu alaikum" hope all are well Alhamdullah I am also well , I am @alauddinpabel, welcome to the New Commerce`s Community. I completed my Achievement 4 in this community and present Task 1 of Achievement 5 to you. With your help I am trying to continue every achievement in this community please support me.

Please explain how to check Reward Summary for All time, last 30 days and last 7 days for your account?

First through any browser www.steemworld.org You have to type and browse. And it took me to the Steem World interface when I successfully logged in with my Steam username and password and I saw a number of options that you can see as well.

sw1.jpg

sw2.jpg

Then click on the dashboard to get inside. I have presented to you through screenshots how to enter.

sw3.jpg

After clicking on the dashboard it takes me to another interface where all the details of my account are kept. Then I league in statistics and by spelling I get a summary of my rewards. I also presented it to you through screenshots.

sw4.jpg
What I can see in this screenshot is the last 30 days and the last seven days my reward like Curation Steem Power, Author Steem Power, Steem, SBD and Total USD.

Please explain What is Delegations, type of Delegations and how to Delegate SP?

By delegations we mean to increase the steem power of that user by sharing your steem power with other users so that user can comment on you upvoting, comment and engage in other activities.

Delegation can usually be done in two ways:

sw5.jpg

  1. Incoming Delegations: if any other user lends me steem power to increase my steem power it is called incoming delegation. Since no one has given me incoming delegations, I have tried to show you in a screenshot through Steem Bangladesh that I have delegate to Steem Bangladesh.

sw6.jpg

  1. Outgoing Delegations: if I lend my own steem to another user to increase his steem power as I have delegated to Steam Bangladesh, so I have presented to you through screenshots.

sw7.jpg

How to check Incoming and Outgoing Votes, please explain this with screenshots of both votes for your account?

You can see in the screenshots in my own account below that my incoming votes 576 and outgoing votes 412. If you look a little further to the right you will see each of your incoming and outgoing votes in more detail and see it differently.

sw8.jpg

sw9.png

sw10.jpg

How to check account operations for past 7 days and what all details can be checked?

I want to show you how we can check our account operations through the screenshot below. If we go a little further down from what we've seen so far in the interface we're in at first, we'll see the account operations. Through this account operation, we will be able to display our updates, current and past seven-day activities, all in all, you can easily see the incoming and outgoing votes and you can filter. All you can see is the vote. vote Post, Comment, Award and you can easily see how many dollars you have earned in the post.

sw11.jpg

Please explain Author, Curation and Beneficiary Rewards.Also, mention author and curation rewards for your account for past 7 days.

Author Rewards: Those of us who post any blog on Steemit since we create the post ourselves, so here we are at Author and earn rewards from comments on this post.

sw12.jpg

Curation Rewards: Curation Rewards are the rewards you get when you go to another level post and evaluate it by voting.

sw13.png

Beneficiary Rewards: This is a certain amount of money that I will earn from the post I have made and I will benefit another author and in order to give this benefit, the author has to add a certain percentage. This is the beneficiary reward.
Since I don't have any beneficiary rewards, I shared a screenshot of the beneficiary system in one of my posts for example.
sw14.png

How to check your upvote value and at different voting weights using this tool?

When we go through the dashboard of the Steemworld interface, what we see is the percentage of my vote, the percentage of how many dollars I can upvote. Now currently my upvote power is 98.19% to 1 to 100% equal to, $ 0.00.

sw15.jpg
Thanks for read my achievement 5 task 1 post.
Cc:
@tarpan
@cryptokannon
@steemchiller

Sort:  

Curator note: 3

you can continue to the next achievement task

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59