Achievement 1 : My Steemit Introduction Post : @alamin125

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum. How are you all. I hope you are all healthy and strong. With your prayers and God's grace I am also fine. I have been looking for a place for a long time from where I can earn money using mobile devices. So from today I hope to end my worries. I would like to share some things about my life and future. They are-

1700140217239.jpg


My identity: I am Alamin Islam. My house is located in Zamirhat of Parbatipur Upazila. My family has 5 members. My father, mother, brother, sister and I. Our house is located right next to Karatoya river. The standard of living of the people in the village is very simple. Everyone is closely involved in agriculture. There is only paddy and paddy around the village. It is like a glimpse of golden sun.


20231017_173112.jpg


My Educational Qualification : I passed Secondary from Zamirhat High School in 2019, passed Higher Secondary from Kholahati College in 2021. I was a science student. So I got a golden opportunity to study B.Sc in Nursing after passing Intermediate. I am currently in Dinajpur. Studying in a private nursing college. Currently our first year final exam is going on. One more exam relieves my stress. And I have long wanted to work on such a platform along with my studies. I am very happy to get the opportunity.


20231017_164815.jpg


How I know about this site: My new roommate's name is @saikat01 . Within a few days of sharing a room with him, we developed a good relationship. After that I told him about my financial problems. Then he informed me about this beautiful side. He told me Said, he has been associated with this site for a long time. To be honest, I really enjoyed listening to his words. Who wouldn't want to be lifted from such a beautiful place, where besides working, one's talent can also be verified.


IMG_20231021_102228.jpg


My Favorite Activities: What I like the most is drawing. Apart from this, cricket, football are my favorite sports. There is no joy like enjoying the game of cricket. My other hobbies include gardening, handwriting, singing etc. I also love making friends with people. I'm definitely a sociable guy.


orca-image--59650470.jpeg


Future plans: My current plan is to cover the additional expenses of my studies by working on this platform. May I be established in the future and come to the welfare of helpless people. I want to take myself to a unique height as a qualified nurse. I want to end all the misconceptions in people's minds. And I want to put a smile on the faces of parents. So I pray to all of you. Thanks everyone for reading my words till the .


My Facebook account link :
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100084087343724

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform my friend. Glad to see you on this platform. Good luck to you.

 10 months ago 

Thanks 💝

Hello, Welcom to steem

I invite you to create a new presentation paper with the recent date. This time hold your new presentation paper on one side and let your friend hold the other side. reply to this comment when you are done . I hope your friend helps you to create the new [presentation paper. Thank you.

 10 months ago 

IMG_20231119_172735.jpg

 9 months ago 

Sir plz approve me,already i have done my task.

 9 months ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @alamin125

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31