Achivement-1 The first introduction post by @al-mamun99

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

1702393531369-01.jpeg

I am Abdullah Al Mamun I was born in Barapukuria, Dinajpur District My childhood was spent in Barapukuria and I was very adventurous during my childhood.I am the second of two brothers and a sister in my family.My father is a farmer and my mother is a teacher.When I was 5 years old I entered primary then after finishing primary I entered high school In high school I studied science mainly because my dream to study engineering was formed since then I will be successful in high school After completion I I did not prepare myself to study engineering so I took admission in Diploma in Textile Engineering.

IMG_20231214_125959.jpg

IMG_20230809_110837.jpg

My engineering journey started from my admission in engineering, I got admission in diploma in textile engineering in a private institution in Bogra from there I successfully completed my diploma in textile engineering. After successfully completing Diploma in Textile Engineering I came to Gazipur for coaching for B.Sc Textile Engineering to prove myself as a better engineer then after completing the coaching I prepared myself for the entrance exam after preparation finally I got B.Sc in Bangladesh Handloom Education and Training Institute.

IMG_20231212_105152.jpg

I get a chance to do it.After that my journey of B.Sc Textile Engineering started. Out of total eight semesters of B.Sc in Textile Engineering Alhamdulillah I have passed six semesters very well InshaAllah I am hopeful that in future two more semesters will be good and I am hopeful that after that I will be able to do something good in my career inshaAllah. I have high hopes.Now I want to say something about Be Myself First of all I want to establish myself as an honest and good engineer.Now I want to say something about Be Myself First of all I want to establish myself as an honest and good engineer. In my spare time I like to play football and also play mobile video games and listen to music. This way I am enjoying my life very much and I am preparing myself for the future so that I can do good things in my future life.Always pray for me so that I can do something good in my life. Be well everyone 💗

IMG_20230808_084348.jpg

I am especially thankful to my friend @mdshanto. Because I think this platform given by you will be very useful for me in this special moment. I was grateful to you for finding such a beautiful platform. I hope I can do something better in the future inshallah

My Social Account

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010408025306&mibextid=gik2fB

Instagram:https://instagram.com/abdullah_al_mamun_101?igshid=MzMyNGUyNmU2YQ==


Cc
@ripon0630
@wilmer1988

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

best of luck

 6 months ago 

Hello @wilmer1988
Do I need to add any other information to verify my friend's ID?Please help with information if needed. Best wishes to you, thank you.

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66197.45
ETH 3522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14