Achievement1: Verification through Introduction by @akramrana

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

G8VQchRyZvSpiyxWdWwXSeAWWoF.jpg

Hi Friends,
I desire that you are all well!
I am new in here, For me,It is really happy
#steemplatform.I am
a freser member of steem community.So I want to tell about some personal acquittance .I hope everyone will see my picture and support me.
I am akramrana.My pet name rana .I am from Bangladesh.My hometown: Ghorisar, District: Chittagong .Division: Chittagong .so I am giving my account name: @akramrana

GDMJCINdllfFhJCedPCxYADRBrK.jpg

My Family background:-
There are 8 family members in my family,.There are my father,my mother, my three little sister,my grandfather and mother and me.My father is a teacher. My mother is a banker.My grandfather is not in work.Because of my grandfather is very age man.My sister is a student and I also am a student.My sisters name is Rina,Mita and tammana.They are 19, 17 and 4 years old.My two sisters marry And my little sister is not starting education. Because she is very little.

Education background:

I am a student.Now i am read in class hon'2nd years.I am a commerce background student.I am complete hsc tongi govt college ,Gazipur.And psc in Niketon children care school,tongi,gazipure . I left school life in 5 year ago .So then i am badly miss my college life.

20201224_065433.jpg
College Camaps

Hobbies and interest:-

I have an hobbie.That is social media worker. It is my biggest hobbie.And i am trying to do this.I have one more hobbie,this is helping helpless people.I am like playing crickets grame
Free cricket is my favourite game.Most of the time i play.I like one more game

20201224_065226.jpg

But, Also time i am play free fire.I am upload my gameplay on . I love to my work.I am interested in youtube.I am always like to see new video for .And downloads educational video. this video in youtube.I think best place for me desire in the #steeplatfrom.

Beside studies and work:
This corona virus pandemic time my institutions is close that why I work a paper press factory I try to earn some mone for my family and achieve experience.
G6vpQWuSFULPivRxYpYkwPKqtJM.jpg

Specially thanks for my brother @sajjad26 and who invited me on steemit platfrom.

#Bangladesh

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit community .

 4 years ago 


Hi @akramrana

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43