Achievement 1 by @akmalshakir | My introduction to steemit Community.||Newcomer's Community||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends I hope will be fine. I have joined Newcomer Community and I am going to write my first post which is first achievement and it is my introduction post.
B612_20201231_111816_102.jpg

My Introduction

Hello friends my name is Muhammad Akmal and I was born in the beautiful village of Pakistan in the year 2001. I belonged to a middle class family.
I am also a hardworking student ad I have soon completed my intermediate with good marks.

My Hobby

I am a poet and I love to write and so far I have written many of these lyrics and poems and now I am writing a novel which will be completed in a few days I also have my own youtube channel where my There are lyrics and poems.
Here is my poetry video which I uploaded on YouTube.

My Joining To Steemit

I used to enjoy my poetry and games mostly but I used to work for three minutes but I was never interested but now a few days have passed.
I am getting very interested and thanks to my brother @mohammadfaisal and @afzalqamar who fetch me to steemit.
Today I'm here and this is my first post. I don't know much about it but I hope that with the support of all of you brothers I will soon make a good name in the world of this team.
I have tried my best to do in this first post according to my knowledge and community guidelines.


Special Mentions

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Hi @akmalshakir

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir @eh-shohag am I verified sir?

 3 years ago 

Wait, will verify soon

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir for your kindness 😊❣️😊

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

You forget to Add #introduceyourself tag though i have verified as i checked your recent post where you have mentioned your documents as well.

Do it once you see my comment !

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir @hassanabid for verifying my achievement1 and now I have edited my post as you can see. I am new here but I am happy to see the support of my country mate.
I hope I will learn soon all the things by your help.

You are welcome home @akmalshakir, you made the right choice to be here. Feel free to express yourself through your craft of writing.

Ensure you follow @steemitblog for daily updates and engage more with others by commenting on their post and replying to comments on your post.

#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

You can see about the diary game below👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

keep updating @steemitblog

Happy good day👍

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear @nazarul for your kind support.
I have joined #Thediarygame the link of my diarygame is given below:
https://steemit.com/hive-104522/@akmalshakir/betterlife-enjoying-pizza-party-or-or-the-diary-game-or-or-01-01-2021
Let me know about your feelings about my diarygame in the comment section.
#onepercent #affable

 3 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

Currently we are running a contest for Newcomers’! I’d like to invite you to participate! You can do it by clicking here:
Contest: What are your goals in steemit in 2021.//Concurso: Cuáles son tus metas en steemit en este 2021


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50