Achievement -1 MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240506_132147_276.jpg

Hello I'm Abasifreke Asuquo Effiong by name, a citizen of Nigeria, coming from a small village in Nsit Ibom Local Government Area, currently based in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state. I'm 22 year old and some of my time was spent at a town in Uyo called Atakpo street off Nwaniba in Uyo Akwa Ibom state .

SOCIAL/ EDUCATION
I attended police children school in Ikot Akpan Abia off Aka Etinan Uyo, Akwa Ibom State and I later completed my Secondary School education at The city Of God commercial secondary school Ito-oko Ibesikpo Asutan where I was expose to different modernized technologies in which I took 100% adavantage of them. I graduated in my secondary school education with Good grades and I won a medal in essay writing about modern computer which finally made me to graduate as the best student in computer science. With the tech spirit in me, after my secondary school education, I got into skill acquisition where I choose to further my passion for computer, where I learnt a lot more about computer and also Graphic design for three year, which i graduated as the best Graphics designer, as a Designer with passion, I wrote jamb and got admitted into computer and Robotics Education, B. SC in university of Uyo, which i seating completion.

HOBBIES
I love learn new skill mostly in tech
I love reading n writing
I like writing content
I like playing football and other sporting games
I like traveling

MY CYRPTO EXPERIENCE
I have basic knowledge about crypto currency which will enable me to understand the method of payment concept as steemian.

MY POST
I will be making Graphics related post and other new concept in tech's world and other post.

HOW I GOT TO STEEMIT
I was introduced to steemit by @jeph001, the fact that I could get a reward for sharing good and quality post was very very inviting .
My Virtual Social Life is based on
(whatsapp,Facebook etc)
Here is the Link to my social media accounts

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/abasifreke.asuquo.54
Whatsapp:https://whatsapp.com/dl/code=aRbU1b6Cpd

I hope to have millions of steem power before the end of the this year (2024) or next year ends (2025).
I really appreciate the great and splendid work done by @goodybest @eliany
And other team leaders for supporting new comers and responding to their question and challenge.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Thanks I really appreciate

 3 months ago 

It so exciting have you here @akiny You will enjoy and get to understand how steemit works better, your consistency and ability to engage with other users will help you achieve your goals here in steemit platform, always remember to abide to the roles and regulations involved. welcome bro.

 3 months ago 

Thanks pro

Welcome to steemit dear friend

 3 months ago 

Thanks pro

 3 months ago 

Thank u

hello @akiny

The writing on the paper you are holding is still wrong, please write your account name @akiny not @akiny001

Please replace your photo with the latest date, your account name, and your country

thank you and nice to meet you

 3 months ago 

Thanks pro I will do the correction

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

I recommend you use the #newcomer tag for the next 90 days so you can get special support from the platform for new users

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 3 months ago 

Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40