Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

@sumit71428
IMG20200805144147.jpg

Hello, I am new to steemit world.

I have joined steemit today.

I am from India.
I live in Pradrauna.

How I joined steemit...

Your age

I'm 23 year old

Your area of work or your study

I'm a student

Your experience with crypto

I'm totally new on steemit platform and have no experience with crypto

Your hobbies

My hobbies are playing cricket game and playing chess game
I don't like people with negative vibes

I need to acquire more knowledge about steemit ecosystem and blogging.

How you found steemit and what you hope to accomplish here

I found steemit through my friend @sumit71428.

And I hope to stay here for a long time and learn more about steemit.

Sort:  

Hi @akhileshsharma22 welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Please put a little more details about yourself in your introduction post. Thank you.

Thank you so much dear

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother.
Please join 'the daily diary game' season 2.

You join the daily diary game.
And you follow @steemitblog. Then you can see their daily updates.

Have a great day

 4 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to steemit bro !

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71