Achievement 1 | Introduction Post | @aisha07

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam u Alaikum,
Hello Steemian fellow, How are you all ? Hope everyone is doing great in their life. I am also good. I am posting my achievement # 1 2nd time because I lost my first and main account @aisha44.

B612_20210915_200956_184.jpg

I am Aisha Abdullah and this is my first post here which is about my introduction and achievements in my life.

My Introduction :

My name is Aisha Abdullah and I belongs to Karachi, Pakistan. I am 26 years old and spending a happy house wife life along with my 4 years old Daughter Maryum and my husband Abdhullah. I received my basic education from a nearby school and passed my Matriculation from Sarfraz Pilot Higher Secondary School.

20180731_082153.jpg
Source

After completing my Matric I took admission in St.lawrence College and passed my Intermediate woth 80% marks.

download.jpeg
Source

Then I further decided to continue my education and took admission in Jinnah University to accomplish my Degree in BSC in Medicine.

images.jpeg
Source

Hobbies and Doings :

After getting married I used to spend my time in making portraits and doing handcrafts but After getting blessed with Maryum I spend by time to take care of her and on her studies .

Reference

One of my dearest and youngest brother @harry7k who have been a part of steemit community told me to join this wonderful world. Where I can get to know different peoples around the globe.

Crypto Knowledge :

My information about crypto is not enough to deal with every problem in any aspect of digital currency but I am sure with the support of this beautiful community I can learn more about crypto.

Objectives :

I am here to learn and earn, meeting different people, knowing their culture and create a wonderful environment where everyone feel comfortable with everyone.

That's all about myself hope you like my profile. Thanks for reading it.

Yours, @aisha07

Honorable Mention :
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey Dear Steem Friend,
I am @shemul21.

🌟🤗🔅Welcome You on Steemit🔅🤗🌟

First of all, you have made a very good introduction post. You can learn about cryptocurrency from SteemitCryptoAcademy.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Here you can get rewards for sharing your content such as Writing, Photography, etc & many more.

I'm sharing the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit & why steemit.

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates on the Steemit community.

You can check out these communities according to the specialized subject:
☞List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

If you've any queries, you can ask me any time at @shemul21

Best Regards,
Seam Mahmud

Hello @aisha07,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Why you made new account???

 3 years ago 

My mobile suddenly shut down. All my data and pasward in this mobile i did,nt save it anywhere so, i made new account i also mentioned it in my post that how i lost my account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45