Achievement #4 By @aimmy | Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, today I am going to complete my achievement task #4 which is about applying different markdowns to your post to make it look better.

20210622_210117.jpg

1. Markdown for center alignment

   < center>Aiman< /center> 

Aiman

2. Markdown for heading

## My name is aiman 
### My name is aiman
#### My name is aiman 
##### My name is aiman
###### My name is aiman

My name is aiman

My name is aiman

My name is aiman

My name is aiman
My name is aiman

3 . Markdown for justify

<div>class ="-justify " >Aiman< /div >
Aiman

4 . Markdown for bold

** Aiman **

Aiman

5 . Markdown for bullet

-Aiman or 
 *Aiman
  • Aiman
  • Aiman

6 . Markdown for italic

*Aiman *

Aiman

7. Markdown for table formation

Class  |    Students
------------  | --------------
1st     |    20 
2nd   |    30 
3rd    |    40
4th    |    50

.

ClassStudents
1st20
2nd30
3rd40
4th50

8. Markdown for inline link

[ Link to my profile](https://steemit.com/@aimmy)

Link to my profile

9. Markdown for blockquotes

 >''Science is magic that works''

~Kurt Vonnegut

''Science is magic that works''
~Kurt Vonnegut

Thank you all....

My Achievement Tasks
Achievement #1

Achievement #2

Achievement #3

Sort:  

Hey, can you please add a little more markdowns. Like table formation. Alignment of image.

 3 years ago 

Hello mam!
I hope it is fine now?

Helloo @aimmy. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now continue with the program and perform your achievement #5, which is called understanding the Steem tools. Here is the link to a post about it, so you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: congratulations for making it this far and performing your achievements. From now on, you may be eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 2

Notes: none.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83