Achievement 1 @aimmy This is my introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION:
I Aiman Masood 20 years old and today i am going to introduce my self on this plateform.My home town is Peshawar Pakistan.I belong to backward area there have no transport system no proper education,electricity,intranet etc people who lived there face many problems.so i decided i want to become a successful person its my dream.ans i will proved it inshaAllah.

20210519_145506.jpg

EDUCATION:
When i was a child i lived in village i started school from my village when time to time a grew up i understood the
difference between city and village environment there i live. So decided in in teen age to achieve a good education in my career And then i have done my FSC from Aziz jan institude of learning it is located in peshawer and now i am doing B.S 2nd semester from University of Agriculture Peshawar.

images (3).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/R3P71RRrz4zNXLuH6
images (2).jpeghttps://images.app.goo.gl/M1g2oXmHmKzDXYak8

FAMILY BACKGROUND:
I have three sister and two brothers.I am younger then from my sisters.My father past away before 15 years.When i am 5 years old.My mother support us but its very difficult for us to suffer without our father specially for my mother because we all are studiny and she can't afford our expensive.We belong to poor family.

HOBBIES:
I love travelling,cooking new dishes and watching foreign dramas.And also love making videos.

FAVOURITE FOOD:
My favourite food is biryani,pizza,pasta,Chinese rice,and BBQ.I also love Pakistani traditional food like haleem,karahi,mutton etc.
images (7).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/241zcC2yA6AauCNK6

FAVOURITE COLOURS:
I like cool colours because they look bright and fresh. Cool colours are calm or soothing in nature.It affact on minds when we saw freash colour we feel satisfaction.
images (8).jpeghttps://images.app.goo.gl/kVyfQfNbyTQApG2W9

MY FAVOURITE COUNTRY:
I love Turkey one of my favourite country in the world. Turkey are located between two continents. These are Europe and Asia.I love Turkish dramas foods and also people's. Its my wish visit to there.
images (6).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/gSfpmbuVocjHoVUn6

FAVOURITE CITY:
Islamabad is my favourite city. Islamabad is the capital of Pakistan. One of my favourite place in Islamabad is Faisal mosque.There is so many places where people's come for visit.
images (5).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/o3W9cv3EFGpNgqJH6

images (4).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/MXWKVJLXufnnaNqCA

HOW I DISCOVERED STEEMIT:
A very good friend told me about the steemit because she's know my situation and family background.she explained the opportunity and potential to earn from the platform.And i took interest and decided to join it with the hepl of my friend.I hope it will be interesting and productive.

FUTURE GOAL:
My main goal is i wanna became a lecturer in food science and technology in future inshaAllah.And also meet different people's and hepl poor people's without any demands.And last i wanted to support my family.

MY EXPECTATIONS:
I want to share my daily routine with steemit.And i learned form people to gain my knowledge and new things.And also i share new ideas.And also expect this thing's from the members of steemit. I want to share my knowledge which i have. I loved group work and sharing with each other.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 
Welcome to the Newcomers' Community. Your post is very tidy. Hope you can do something good soon. Keep posting and Stay with us.
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the platform dear!
I wish you a successful journey and I am sure you will work for the betterment of the community.
You can join @steemit.pak community to meet with other Pakistan members and engage with them.
You can also post on STEEM CHALLENGE community to post your daily diaries and experiences with us ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank u maam

 3 years ago 

Welcome @aimmy.

I hope you enjoy here

Welcome to this beautifil place.hope you will get good expereience here.you can show your best skills here.may Allah bless you great success amen.

Hello 👋
Contact me on discord for verification if you don't feel comfortable in showing your picture in public. I'll verify you after that.

Username of discord : vvarishayy#3781

You have been verified by vvarishayy a greeter of Newcomers.
I welcome you to this amazing platform. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience. 😃
PS: you're beautiful MashAllah ❤️

RATE 3

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much🥰

As we missed to Curate this Achievement we are going to give alternative upvote to your recent post.

https://steemit.com/hive-104522/@aimmy/6gubed-the-diary-game-or-or-better-life-or-or-by-aimmy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46